Sarri's Juve

Re: Sarri's Juve

Conte bottles it...

Did nothing in 2HF

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Happy for Lopategui...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Sevilla are a great team. Just an excellent team when it comes to their movement and passing. Lopetegui has a big vindication here

jdizzy wrote:
Are we really still peddling this rumor that Inter's midfield players (Brozovic, Gagliardini) or Atalanta with De Roon or Freuler are more talented players than Juve's Betancaur (big fan btw), Rabiot, Pjanic, Ramsey??? :taunt: :taunt: Rumors to shift blame away from Sarri for not getting the best of his players or only knowing 1 system to play whether or not it suits his players??? I mean they chased away Emre Can who has been brilliant for Dortmund since
You need to know your mate! You ran here to flap your tongue because your mental patient managed to reach the final! You forgot that your mental patient is a failure in Europe!

The Don has been there, and done that!

YUJAM wrote:Sevilla are a great team. Just an excellent team when it comes to their movement and passing. Lopetegui has a big vindication here
Uncle! Like I said, very few people know football. You called it!

For me, they were the better team! :clap: :clap:

I am quite happy for them. They deserved it fully
YUJAM wrote:Sevilla are a great team. Just an excellent team when it comes to their movement and passing. Lopetegui has a big vindication here
Uncle! Like I said, very few people know football. You called it!

For me, they were the better team! :clap: :clap:

kalani JR wrote:Arrivederci! Ciao! Addio!

Ps.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... final.html
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

[tweet][/tweet]

G4L, how can you continue to support a man who wears weave-on? :lol:

if Conte was a brother

This truly pained him! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Banega na waya! :rotf: :clap:
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

jdizzy wrote:
Are we really still peddling this rumor that Inter's midfield players (Brozovic, Gagliardini) or Atalanta with De Roon or Freuler are more talented players than Juve's Betancaur (big fan btw), Rabiot, Pjanic, Ramsey??? :taunt: :taunt: Rumors to shift blame away from Sarri for not getting the best of his players or only knowing 1 system to play whether or not it suits his players??? I mean they chased away Emre Can who has been brilliant for Dortmund since
You need to know your mate! You ran here to flap your tongue because your mental patient managed to reach the final! You forgot that your mental patient is a failure in Europe!

Danfo only you can argue both sides of the coin. Didn't you say Inter had the best midfield in Italy and i countered it?
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:

Danfo only you can argue both sides of the coin. Didn't you say Inter had the best midfield in Italy and i countered it?
Yes. Inter has one of the best midfield in Serie A (I prefer Napoli's midfield).

My response to you was to show you that Sarri slapped and humiliated your bald mental patient again! You should sit down, keep quiet and show some respect. At the start of the season you were making noise and I warned you! As you can see, your bald mad man has been locked in an assylum.

Agbakpan Conte seems to be a coward like his Cybereagles supporters. :lol: :lol: :lol:

How much with Agbakpan spend this summer? :lol:

Interesting signing by Ogbuagu Pirlo, Weston “Bellingham” McKennie, surprised Dortmund didn’t go West instead of Hey Juding. Will be a giant no doubt. Looking forward to seeing how Pirlo lines up the Old Tart.

Coach wrote:Interesting signing by Ogbuagu Pirlo, Weston “Bellingham” McKennie, surprised Dortmund didn’t go West instead of Hey Juding. Will be a giant no doubt. Looking forward to seeing how Pirlo lines up the Old Tart.
Ogbuefi Agbakpan is trying to respond with Ndombele or Kante. He wants to SPEND SPEND SPEND!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :woot: :woot:

jdizzy wrote:

Jizzz, kedu? How is agbakpan doing? :rotf: :rotf:

Conte is becoming an I D I O T in my eyes.

Cristao II wrote:Conte is becoming an I D I O T in my eyes.
The problem with people who dont listen to me is that years later they wished they had listened to me. I advised una, but you guys no listen.

I know coaches like I know the back of my hand.

Cristao II wrote:Conte is becoming an I D I O T in my eyes.
Effect of Danfo curse

jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
Jizzing, ke du ko di? :D

So the rookie coach made the knockout stage and Conte did not. wow.