Sarri's Juve

Re: Sarri's Juve

kalani JR wrote:If Conte gets the job...
The Juve job? That will turn Juve fans into bipolar. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I am hoping for Pochettino! :clap: :clap: Not sure he can win them the CL they want though. Although Zidane is another option.

The only issue for any of them is that Juve must fall next season! The Kind of Napoli is winning the Serie A title next season! :thumbs:
They were saved by the pandemic this year but the squad is terrible, it needs a total reconstruction. Sarri saying he expected less will get criticized but I thought the same too.

Damn Juventus no dey play o!

Will they go for Pochettino, Inzaghi or even Edie Howe

Cristao II wrote:Damn Juventus no dey play o!
Thats what happens when a club has he DNA of winning. They demand it and nothing less.

If Bobo IAG was a fan of Juventus, he'd have hated the club so much and felt very lonely at the club.

Sleaky72 wrote:Will they go for Pochettino, Inzaghi or even Edie Howe
My guess, Poch or Zidane.

They want the CL.

I am hoping for Pochettino! :clap: :clap: Not sure he can win them the CL they want though. Although Zidane is another option.

The only issue for any of them is that Juve must fall next season! The Kind of Napoli is winning the Serie A title next season! :thumbs:
They were saved by the pandemic this year but the squad is terrible, it needs a total reconstruction. Sarri saying he expected less will get criticized but I thought the same too.
Bro, when we told people that Juve had a poor midfield when compared to the likes of Napoli, Inter, Lazio and even Atalanta, they were twerking! They read "names" of pages and they think thats what make up a midfield. :lol:

Even someone said yesterday that Ronaldo is the 3rd best player in the world. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

jdizzy wrote:Danfo, any comments on Sarri's sacking?
Yes, see my comment below:
jdizzy wrote:Danfo, how is our clown-boy Sarri? Do you reckon he is still in charge next season?
I dont know, but I do know that he clowned your mental patient Cvnte and won Serie A :lol:

How market, jizzing? Who won the title?
jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.

pirlo in. wow.

Pirlo Time

The team wasn't Sarri team in anyway, I understand firing him but unless they overhaul nothing will change. They should look at how much United will play for Cristiano.

kalani JR wrote:pirlo in. wow.
hmm

danfo driver wrote:Creating a thread to follow Sarri's Juve.

I am excited to see what he can do with Juve, specifically since Juve is a club that expects to win trophies and the fact that he has finally gotten "the monkey off his back."
Oh he will win trophies at Juventus but in some environments (even at Chelsea talk less of Juventus) simply winning may not be enough to satisfy a huge vocal portion of the fan base. Juventus is big time. Winning a scudetto is expected. To get a pat on the back he needs to win the cup with big ears.
A word is enough for the wise. :clap:

I am excited to see what he can do with Juve, specifically since Juve is a club that expects to win trophies and the fact that he has finally gotten "the monkey off his back."
Oh he will win trophies at Juventus but in some environments (even at Chelsea talk less of Juventus) simply winning may not be enough to satisfy a huge vocal portion of the fan base. Juventus is big time. Winning a scudetto is expected. To get a pat on the back he needs to win the cup with big ears.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I am shocked at how much of a coward you are, actually. What a pity! Please, go back into hiding.

Coward? Chelsea lost 4-1 today (7-1 aggregate vs Bayern) yet I dey kamkpe.

So hypocritical from the biggest coward on CE who changed his CE name each season after Mourinho failed. You ran away and hid for months only to resurface with a new CE name hoping that we won't know it's you. I warned you about Sarri but you wont't Listen What a coward :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Your white god master, Sarri is out of work while Lampard survived. That shows how little you know about football :rotf:

So hypocritical from the biggest coward on CE who changed his CE name each season after Mourinho failed. You ran away and hid for months only to resurface with a new CE name hoping that we won't know it's you. I warned you about Sarri but you wont't Listen What a coward :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

blah blah blah! 200 million and couldnt win Serie A :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And When your white privileged racist wins a title, you can talk to me!
Your white god master, Sarri is out of work while Lampard survived. That shows how little you know about football :rotf:
Sweet heart, you are projecting! :rotf: We all know Lumpard is a white privileged cvnt who looks down on black people. :oops: :oops: And you laid on your back for him. :taunt:

Inter in the final of the Europa - 5-0 win over Shaktar!!

C’è Solo l’Inter

Cristao II wrote:Inter in the final of the Europa - 5-0 win over Shaktar!!

C’è Solo l’Inter
Moses might win another Europa Cup :thumbs:

...and Manchester united reject, Lukaku, scored willingly and easily with plenty assist. Why did they dump again?

Cristao II wrote:Inter in the final of the Europa - 5-0 win over Shaktar!!

C’è Solo l’Inter
Congrats bro! Good luck on the finals!

:blink: :blink:
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Bro, when we told people that Juve had a poor midfield when compared to the likes of Napoli, Inter, Lazio and even Atalanta, they were twerking! They read "names" of pages and they think thats what make up a midfield. :lol:

Even someone said yesterday that Ronaldo is the 3rd best player in the world. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Are we really still peddling this rumor that Inter's midfield players (Brozovic, Gagliardini) or Atalanta with De Roon or Freuler are more talented players than Juve's Betancaur (big fan btw), Rabiot, Pjanic, Ramsey??? :taunt: :taunt: Rumors to shift blame away from Sarri for not getting the best of his players or only knowing 1 system to play whether or not it suits his players??? I mean they chased away Emre Can who has been brilliant for Dortmund since
Niente Ÿ impossibile!