Sarri's Juve

Creating a thread to follow Sarri's Juve.

I am excited to see what he can do with Juve, specifically since Juve is a club that expects to win trophies and the fact that he has finally gotten "the monkey off his back."
Re: Sarri's Juve

danfo driver wrote:Creating a thread to follow Sarri's Juve.

I am excited to see what he can do with Juve, specifically since Juve is a club that expects to win trophies and the fact that he has finally gotten "the monkey off his back."
Oh he will win trophies at Juventus but in some environments (even at Chelsea talk less of Juventus) simply winning may not be enough to satisfy a huge vocal portion of the fan base. Juventus is big time. Winning a scudetto is expected. To get a pat on the back he needs to win the cup with big ears.

So who is Chelsea new coach?Lampard?

I hate this team, they've managed to both have consistently great managers since 2011 as well as pick up great free signings as well.

Imagine being forced to coach David Luiz and then, having the chance to coach:

De ligt, Chiellini, Bonucci and Rugani?! Odiegwu!

danfo driver wrote:Imagine being forced to coach David Luiz and then, having the chance to coach:

Imagine from wining nothing in 20+ years of coaching to finally tasting your first trophy thanks to the likes of David Luiz and co. :thumb:

danfo driver wrote:Imagine being forced to coach David Luiz and then, having the chance to coach:

Imagine from wining nothing in 20+ years of coaching to finally tasting your first trophy thanks to the likes of David Luiz and co. :thumb:
This is False! :D contrary to what everyone seems to think and what the people who claim to know football have been saying for weeks, that was NOT Sarri's first trophy.

Sarri actually won the Coppa Italia di Serie D in 2003:
hehe.. Bro, you know my football knowledge is encyclopedic, so if you are going to take a punch at me... you have to hit so hard, that I get knocked out entirely :taunt: :taunt:

When you had finished typing that line, I am sure you dusted your hand, smiled to yourself and used your pinky to press "submit!" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Odiegwu!

Unbelievable free pickups by Juve.

Sarri got it made. But then, he's got great rivalries brewing too.

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
:lol: please go and open a thread for your mad man. This thread is for sane people who want to follow Sarri’s Juve :D

Jokes aside, danfo thanks for this thread. I’m looking to watching serie A for the first time since José left Inter. This will be good.

green4life wrote:Jokes aside, danfo thanks for this thread. I’m looking to watching serie A for the first time since José left Inter. This will be good.

You've been missing a lot. Was for me the best league in Europe last season...

Hopefully the Viola get it right in the new season...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

green4life wrote:Jokes aside, danfo thanks for this thread. I’m looking to watching serie A for the first time since José left Inter. This will be good.

You've been missing a lot. Was for me the best league in Europe last season...

Hopefully the Viola get it right in the new season...
Italy just passed a new tax law, which is extremely friendly to football teams purchasing foreign players. It's going to have a significant impact for Serie A clubs and football players. Both will now save a huge amount of money when the clubs purchase players from overseas.

Where is Juve getting all this good easy buy?

jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
:lol: please go and open a thread for your mad man. This thread is for sane people who want to follow Sarri’s Juve :D

Juventus are preparing a £120m bid for Manchester United's 26-year-old France midfielder Paul Pogba

So who is Chelsea new coach?Lampard?
No..na Amunike :roll: