Did nothing in 2HF

Re: Sarri's Juve

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:52 pm
by txj
Happy for Lopategui...

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:53 pm
by YUJAM
Sevilla are a great team. Just an excellent team when it comes to their movement and passing. Lopetegui has a big vindication here

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:55 pm
jdizzy wrote:
Are we really still peddling this rumor that Inter's midfield players (Brozovic, Gagliardini) or Atalanta with De Roon or Freuler are more talented players than Juve's Betancaur (big fan btw), Rabiot, Pjanic, Ramsey??? :taunt: :taunt: Rumors to shift blame away from Sarri for not getting the best of his players or only knowing 1 system to play whether or not it suits his players??? I mean they chased away Emre Can who has been brilliant for Dortmund since
You need to know your mate! You ran here to flap your tongue because your mental patient managed to reach the final! You forgot that your mental patient is a failure in Europe!

The Don has been there, and done that!

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:55 pm
YUJAM wrote:Sevilla are a great team. Just an excellent team when it comes to their movement and passing. Lopetegui has a big vindication here
Uncle! Like I said, very few people know football. You called it!

For me, they were the better team! :clap: :clap:

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:59 pm
by YUJAM
I am quite happy for them. They deserved it fully
YUJAM wrote:Sevilla are a great team. Just an excellent team when it comes to their movement and passing. Lopetegui has a big vindication here
Uncle! Like I said, very few people know football. You called it!

For me, they were the better team! :clap: :clap:

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 11:29 pm
by kalani JR

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 11:35 pm
kalani JR wrote:Arrivederci! Ciao! Addio!

Ps.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... final.html
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

[tweet][/tweet]

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 11:36 pm
G4L, how can you continue to support a man who wears weave-on? :lol:

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 11:46 pm
if Conte was a brother

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2020 11:50 pm
This truly pained him! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Banega na waya! :rotf: :clap:

Posted: Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:46 am
by jdizzy
jdizzy wrote:
Are we really still peddling this rumor that Inter's midfield players (Brozovic, Gagliardini) or Atalanta with De Roon or Freuler are more talented players than Juve's Betancaur (big fan btw), Rabiot, Pjanic, Ramsey??? :taunt: :taunt: Rumors to shift blame away from Sarri for not getting the best of his players or only knowing 1 system to play whether or not it suits his players??? I mean they chased away Emre Can who has been brilliant for Dortmund since
You need to know your mate! You ran here to flap your tongue because your mental patient managed to reach the final! You forgot that your mental patient is a failure in Europe!

Danfo only you can argue both sides of the coin. Didn't you say Inter had the best midfield in Italy and i countered it?

Posted: Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:07 am
jdizzy wrote:

Danfo only you can argue both sides of the coin. Didn't you say Inter had the best midfield in Italy and i countered it?
Yes. Inter has one of the best midfield in Serie A (I prefer Napoli's midfield).

My response to you was to show you that Sarri slapped and humiliated your bald mental patient again! You should sit down, keep quiet and show some respect. At the start of the season you were making noise and I warned you! As you can see, your bald mad man has been locked in an assylum.

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 2:23 am
Agbakpan Conte seems to be a coward like his Cybereagles supporters. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 2:56 pm
How much with Agbakpan spend this summer? :lol:

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 4:47 pm
by Coach
Interesting signing by Ogbuagu Pirlo, Weston “Bellingham” McKennie, surprised Dortmund didn’t go West instead of Hey Juding. Will be a giant no doubt. Looking forward to seeing how Pirlo lines up the Old Tart.

Posted: Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:50 pm
Coach wrote:Interesting signing by Ogbuagu Pirlo, Weston “Bellingham” McKennie, surprised Dortmund didn’t go West instead of Hey Juding. Will be a giant no doubt. Looking forward to seeing how Pirlo lines up the Old Tart.
Ogbuefi Agbakpan is trying to respond with Ndombele or Kante. He wants to SPEND SPEND SPEND!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :woot: :woot:

Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2020 4:02 am
jdizzy wrote:

Jizzz, kedu? How is agbakpan doing? :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:04 am
by Cristao II
Conte is becoming an I D I O T in my eyes.

Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:04 pm
Cristao II wrote:Conte is becoming an I D I O T in my eyes.
The problem with people who dont listen to me is that years later they wished they had listened to me. I advised una, but you guys no listen.

I know coaches like I know the back of my hand.

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 7:56 pm
by kajifu
Cristao II wrote:Conte is becoming an I D I O T in my eyes.
Effect of Danfo curse

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 12:43 am
jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
Jizzing, ke du ko di? :D

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 12:56 am
by kalani JR
So the rookie coach made the knockout stage and Conte did not. wow.