Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:40 am

Re: Sarri's Juve

Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 4:55 pm

Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:42 pm
by Siddonlook11
Hmmm Sarri had better win more than scudetto with this stack ..Lawd have mercy see signings !! :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:21 am
by green4life
No excuses for Sarri. No where to hide. :agree:

Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:19 pm
green4life wrote:No excuses for Sarri. No where to hide. :agree:
When Sarri came to London and took you to two finals, winning one; while finishing in top 4, did he hide? You people are funny. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When season starts, lets concentrate on Chewing Gum face! There will be no place for him and his privilege to hide.

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 11:49 pm
by green4life
green4life wrote:No excuses for Sarri. No where to hide. :agree:
When Sarri came to London and took you to two finals, winning one; while finishing in top 4, did he hide? You people are funny. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When season starts, lets concentrate on Chewing Gum face! There will be no place for him and his privilege to hide.
We go see :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:49 pm
by cchinukw
Ronaldo! almost. Kai.

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:51 pm
by cchinukw
I say make I clean eye well well.

See Totonham dey boss the pitch. Kai. :scared:

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:22 pm
by cchinukw
Totonham don chop 2. Second goal by Ronaldo.

Ronaldo subbed.

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:23 pm
by cchinukw
Lucas Moore equalises for Totonham.

Juv 2 - Tot 2

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:56 pm
by cchinukw
Kane with a cracker of a goal from outside the Juve 18. :clap: :clap:

Juve 2 - Tottenham 3 (FT).

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 5:07 am
cchinukw wrote:Kane with a cracker of a goal from outside the Juve 18. :clap: :clap:

Juve 2 - Tottenham 3 (FT).
Good God! The game was 2 days ago! :ohmy:

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 3:20 pm
by wiseone
Their record at free signings over the years has been remarkable. In the last decade they signed the following for free: Pogba, Dani Alves, Cannavaro, Pirlo, Rabiot, Coman, Ramsey, Can, Khedira, Toni, Llorente.

What would be the "going rate" in terms of transfer prices for all those players? Perhaps north of 400 million?

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:28 am
by kalani JR
Someone explain the need for Lukaku.

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 1:04 pm
by kajifu
wiseone wrote:Their record at free signings over the years has been remarkable. In the last decade they signed the following for free: Pogba, Dani Alves, Cannavaro, Pirlo, Rabiot, Coman, Ramsey, Can, Khedira, Toni, Llorente.

What would be the "going rate" in terms of transfer prices for all those players? Perhaps north of 400 million?
I think they charming players with juju.

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 3:38 pm
kalani JR wrote:Someone explain the need for Lukaku.
Sarri plays with a 9 and they want to get rid of Higuain and Mandzukic. Kean is going to Everton. So, they need a 9.

I understand everyone is running from Icardi like a plague, but I think Juve should take the risk.

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:59 pm
by txj
Danilo-Joao Cancelo exchange between Manchester City and Juventus, plus 28 million.

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 3:28 am
jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
Did the mad man get out of the asylum today? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Dec 07, 2019 10:49 pm
by kalani JR
Does their below optimal domestic form suggest a Champions League win is on the cards?

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:38 am
by green4life
Lol. Abeg come again then ask AC Milan how far today. :mrgreen:

21 goals so far this season in all games. 17 in the league. And currently top of the league. Meanwhile big kudos to Moses for his assist today.

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:39 am
by green4life
jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
He sure did. :lol:

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 9:18 am
by Cristao II
Lol. Abeg come again then ask AC Milan how far today. :mrgreen:

21 goals so far this season in all games. 17 in the league. And currently top of the league. Meanwhile big kudos to Moses for his assist today.
It was a beautiful cross. I almost lost hope at half time as Inter were poor but second half was a smash - Barella has energy for days!! What an engine!

Posted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:53 pm
He sure did. :lol:
You are beginning to behave like an Arsenal fan. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Took you until february 10 to rear your head. You go re-rear am in May or you will go into hiding and cuddle with the mad man, the same way you did when the mad man was driven out of the CL? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: