Page 4 of 9

Re: Sarri's Juve

Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:38 am
by kalani JR
The false hair buffon came fourth in a two horse race.

Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:34 pm
kalani JR wrote:The false hair buffon came fourth in a two horse race.

his supporters have gone into hiding. the one wey surprise me pass na G4L, didn't think he was a coward.

Posted: Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:01 pm
Seems they are considering sending the mad man back to the asylum. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:01 am
More competition for mental patient next season

Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:56 am
danfo driver wrote:Imagine being forced to coach David Luiz and then, having the chance to coach:

De ligt, Chiellini, Bonucci and Rugani?! Odiegwu!
Imagine from wining nothing in 20+ years of coaching to finally tasting your first trophy thanks to the likes of David Luiz and co. :thumb:

Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:58 am
jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
Jizzing, did I underestimate your mental patient? Did you get his preferred players like Lukaku and spend 200 million at Inter's peril

Dont you ever open your mouth to question Don Sarri again. Ever!

Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 11:08 am
by Cristao II
jdizzy wrote:Underestimate mad man Conte at your own peril...especially if we gets his preferred players like Lukaku.
Jizzing, did I underestimate your mental patient? Did you get his preferred players like Lukaku and spend 200 million at Inter's peril

Dont you ever open your mouth to question Don Sarri again. Ever!

DD, Inter has improved this season and that improvement has come under Conte. For the first time in a long while, Inter will finish comfortably in a Champions League slot. The gap in squad quality between Inter and Juventus has been growing season by season. To know the size of this herculean task, you have to realise the strength of Juventus. Within Europe's 'big five' leagues - England, Spain, Germany, Italy and France - Juventus' 36 titles is a record, two ahead of this season's Spanish champions Real Madrid.

Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:14 pm
Cristao II wrote:
DD, Inter has improved this season and that improvement has come under Conte.
Of course it has come under Conte. He is your coach. Who else would it come under?

When a coach is allowed to spend 200 million! Bring in the likes of Lukaku, Eriksen, Sanchez, Godin, Radu, Sensi, Barella, Biraghi, Ashley Young, Moses! Thats 10 PLAYERS!! Not to mention he brought in Lazaro and Politano and then decided he didnt want them and loaned them out!

Name any team that finishes 4th and brings in those 10 players and wont "improve?"
For the first time in a long while, Inter will finish comfortably in a Champions League slot.
Last season, Inter finished joint 3rd (69 points with Atalanta) and was listed as 4th due to GD. Right now, you are one point away from 4th.
The gap in squad quality between Inter and Juventus has been growing season by season.
You cant honestly believe that Juve has a better squad today than Inter. 200 million and 15 players he bought--keeping 10 of them in his squad.
To know the size of this herculean task, you have to realise the strength of Juventus.

By their standard, Juve was poor this season. Their midfield-bets went bust, as Ramsey and the french kid did not live up to expectation and Juve also struggled to get a serious no 9
Within Europe's 'big five' leagues - England, Spain, Germany, Italy and France - Juventus' 36 titles is a record, two ahead of this season's Spanish champions Real Madrid.
I know history very well. Not sure there is anything about football history you can tell me, which I do not know. I dont think history plays a part on the pitch, or does it? Did the 36 titles show up on the pitch to score and defend? I am referring to this season.

Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:29 pm
by kalani JR
Inter has a superior midfield to Juventus plus Lukaku, not sure how the season can be painted as anything but a disappointment, especially given that the spin during the summer was that Conte may not do well in Europe but he wins the league.

Posted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:53 pm
kalani JR wrote:Inter has a superior midfield to Juventus plus Lukaku, not sure how the season can be painted as anything but a disappointment, especially given that the spin during the summer was that Conte may not do well in Europe but he wins the league.
They think we are JJCs. :lol:

To be fair to Cristao, he is an Interisti, so I understand his desire to spin this.

Posted: Mon Aug 03, 2020 4:25 pm
by kalani JR
Conte dirty macking? Asking Juve to fire someone so he can usurp his job?

Posted: Mon Aug 03, 2020 10:51 pm
kalani JR wrote:Conte dirty macking? Asking Juve to fire someone so he can usurp his job?
Cvnte being a Cvvnt! Whats new? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Aug 03, 2020 10:54 pm
G4L, do you remember when Cvnte was bald and then he did hair transplant? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

How can you trust a man with weave-on? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Aug 03, 2020 10:56 pm

Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2020 1:43 am
by kalani JR
danfo driver wrote:G4L, do you remember when Cvnte was bald and then he did hair transplant? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I used to joke about this nonstop and our good brother juventuss hated it!

Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2020 1:49 am
danfo driver wrote:G4L, do you remember when Cvnte was bald and then he did hair transplant? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I used to joke about this nonstop and our good brother juventuss hated it!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Now, he'll love it!

Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2020 6:50 pm
by jdizzy
kalani JR wrote:Inter has a superior midfield to Juventus plus Lukaku, not sure how the season can be painted as anything but a disappointment, especially given that the spin during the summer was that Conte may not do well in Europe but he wins the league.
So we are downplaying Juve's midfield now in comparison to Inter to hype Sarri. Juve also had the 3rd best player in the world to bail them out on several occasions.
Congrats to them sha! The title is Conte's next season...if he stays. I'll bet on it

Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2020 7:34 pm
jdizzy wrote:
So we are downplaying Juve's midfield now in comparison to Inter to hype Sarri.
You should list the midfield of the top 5 teams in Serie A.
Juve also had the 3rd best player in the world to bail them out on several occasions.
Congrats to them sha!

Excuse me, i am sorry, who is the 3rd best player in the World? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The title is Conte's next season...if he stays. I'll bet on it
:thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Fri Aug 07, 2020 9:57 pm
by jdizzy
Danfo, how is our clown-boy Sarri? Do you reckon he is still in charge next season?

Posted: Sat Aug 08, 2020 1:32 am
jdizzy wrote:Danfo, how is our clown-boy Sarri? Do you reckon he is still in charge next season?
I dont know, but I do know that he clowned your mental patient Cvnte and won Serie A :lol:

Posted: Sat Aug 08, 2020 1:09 pm
by kalani JR
If Conte gets the job...

Posted: Sat Aug 08, 2020 2:12 pm
kalani JR wrote:If Conte gets the job...
The Juve job? That will turn Juve fans into bipolar. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I am hoping for Pochettino! :clap: :clap: Not sure he can win them the CL they want though. Although Zidane is another option.

The only issue for any of them is that Juve must fall next season! The Kind of Napoli is winning the Serie A title next season! :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Aug 08, 2020 2:28 pm
by jdizzy
Danfo, any comments on Sarri's sacking?