Who is this Nmecha kid playing for Germany in the U-21 Euro?

The kid is good! :clap: :clap:

Re: Who is this Nmecha kid playing for Germany in the U-21 E

Plays for Man City and I believe last season he was loaned to Anderlecht(?) where people claimed he was on fire. I didnt watch him so i have no idea.

And haven heard that Onuachu was the best player in that league, I dont think I can rate anyone in that bloody league.

danfo driver wrote:Plays for Man City and I believe last season he was loaned to Anderlecht(?) where people claimed he was on fire. I didnt watch him so i have no idea.

And haven heard that Onuachu was the best player in that league, I dont think I can rate anyone in that bloody league.
You do well! :clap: :clap: :clap: So you are actually good for something eh? :thumbs:

Danfo Driver di Dalmatian Damager! :mrgreen:

Hm, mek you chill for Belgian league o! No be from Genk wey Debruyne comot?

I hear a certain Big Boss :thumbs: made his bones there too.

danfo driver wrote:Plays for Man City and I believe last season he was loaned to Anderlecht(?) where people claimed he was on fire. I didnt watch him so i have no idea.

There are a couple of players I think are good but I want to see them in other leagues first.

Nmecha emecha go Portugal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: