Anyone else watching the free fall of Argentina?

Lost to Colombia in their previous game in the ongoing Copa America, and currently losing to Paraguay in a must win affair... MESSI as usual disappeared in both games... I think the argument on who is the GOAT between him and CR7 should be put to rest at these point.
Re: Anyone else watching the free fall of Argentina?

According to John all this is impossible since Argentina has the better players so it’s impossible for anybody with lesser individual players to beat them...

People only talk to hear themselves. I never said it’s impossible beating superior teams all I’m saying is that you cannot terminate a coach for not doing an upset. You can beat anyone but cut that entitlement $#% out.

There is still enough time for Argentina to get back into this match. At the moment yeah I am enjoying watching their demise :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

kai see save!

which kin handball be dat?This VAR sef.

Damn and the midget wizard just shut me up :evil:

PK to Paraguay

LMAO What a horrible tackle pk!!

Should be a red from behind

And he misses it

what a USELESS pk

maceo4 wrote:According to John all this is impossible since Argentina has the better players so it’s impossible for anybody with lesser individual players to beat them...
He said Argentina have quality players.

Otamendi. Red there?

How Otamendi is still on the pitch is beyond me, dude has been extremely dirty.

How did the SE lose to this garbage team?

john12 wrote:People only talk to hear themselves. I never said it’s impossible beating superior teams all I’m saying is that you cannot terminate a coach for not doing an upset. You can beat anyone but cut that entitlement $#% out.
Because your stance is so ridiculous, why is it so hard to admit that we missed a big opportunity to get a result against a not so good Argentine side, nobody asked for an upset, just get the result needed. But to you we are entitled for even thinking we could get even a point from them.

highbury wrote:How did the SE lose to this garbage team?
Our players suffer from john12s mentality, they are not allowed to do well against Argentina’s stars.

Cause a certain didn't know the importance of making subs in the crucial moment of a match... but calling Argentina a garbage team is quite an overstretch.

Our players suffer from john12s mentality, they are not allowed to do well against Argentina’s stars.
Why do you guys even take that John12 clown serious.

john12 wrote:People only talk to hear themselves. I never said it’s impossible beating superior teams all I’m saying is that you cannot terminate a coach for not doing an upset. You can beat anyone but cut that entitlement $#% out.
Would you be making these claims if we had a local coach?

Where were you when the Oyinbo na Oyinbo CE crew were giving Amodu and Keshi a tough time for not being able to string two passes together or a lack of goals against minnows? Huh?

You are Dirty John :taunt:

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Would you be making these claims if we had a local coach?

Where were you when the Oyinbo na Oyinbo CE crew were giving Amodu and Keshi a tough time for not being able to string two passes together or a lack of goals against minnows? Huh?

You are Dirty John :taunt:
:thumb: :thumbs: :thumbs:

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Why do you guys even take that John12 clown serious.
That is the shocking part,people take him serious