Algeria 2 vs Kenya 0 [FT]

Re: Algeria 2 vs Kenya 0 [HT]

Tanzania and Kenya.....what do they have in common?

wale1974 wrote:Tanzania and Kenya.....what do they have in common?
Bonus track in tournaments.

Re: Algeria 2 vs Kenya 0 [1H]

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is a shame. CAF should go with 23 teams and eliminate Kenya at HT of this game. No need to play the 2nd half.

Ogolo is thinking of a new handle on CE after this debacle. Look for a new Kenyan on CE soon. :laugh:
Re: Algeria 0 vs Kenya 0 [1H]

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kenya need to stay compact. This is a 2 goal win for Algeria the way things are going
... and so far, the score is as you have stated. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: kai, Kenya-ooo!

Ogolo is thinking of a new handle on CE after this debacle. Look for a new Kenyan on CE soon. :laugh:
Can someone please check and see how Ogolo is handling this? Seriously, I hope he is alright
Re: Algeria 2 vs Kenya 0 [1H]

pajimoh wrote:OkponOGOLO head where are you?
:lol: :lol: :lol: Ogolo has disappeared :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Algeria 2 vs Kenya 0 [2H]

Kenya is just harassing us with uselessness.

Uhuru needs to come and save us from this embarrassing situation. We should stick to long distance and marathon races, sneaky:
Mzee Ogolo, where art thou @ :D

these Algerians can simulate sha. haba!

Maybe if they mark the goal post like marathon finish lines Kenya will play better. :laugh:

metalalloy wrote:these Algerians can simulate sha. haba!
The azz whooping is real tho

a Kenyan named Gonzalez, ok.

These Kenyans remind me of wildebeest migration across the crocodiles infested river, jumping into the River :lol: :-x
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sun Jun 23, 2019 10:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

King Futcha wrote:a Kenyan named Goatzalez, ok.
What's wrong with that? :sneaky: :twisted:

Tbh the Kenyans didn't look that bad, apparently that extra quality is lacking...but they played some decent football in parts.
Algeria 2 Kenya 0

Algeria beat Kenya 2-0 in a Group C match at the ongoing AFCON in Egypt with first half goals from Bounedjah (34th minute penalty) and Riyad Mahrez (45th minute).
Kenya finding out that AFCON is different from CECAFA and COSAFA cups. :lol: :lol:

Tobi17 wrote:Tbh the Kenyans didn't look that bad, apparently that extra quality is lacking...but they played some decent football in parts.
Surely they did, unfortunately they didn't have what's needed to get; at least, a point in this game. From here, the pressure is on, else they will go back home soon

Ogolo wan Pangolo.

How far?

Senator WIRES wrote:These Kenyans remind me of wildebeest migration across the crocodiles infested river, jumping into the River :lol: :-x
CE is a wicked place. I don't think Ogolo will show here anytime soon. :rotf:
Re: Algeria 2 Kenya 0

We are looking for ogolo. If you see him pls send him to the game thread in the world football forum. We must find him. :rotf:
Re: Algeria 2 vs Kenya 0 [FT]

Ogolo, don't mind these yeye CE people making fun of you. I am going to be in Kenya in August and as a favor I can hold a football session for you and your players, all for a nominal fee 8-). You will find it valuable and will be the better for it going forward :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.