Eurosports Commentators and AFCON

:thumbs: 8-) :clap: :clap: They are doing very well....they have serious respect for the African game, the competition etc..also they are super savvy .. If yall aren't watching AFCON listening to them una dey miss die

Re: Eurosports Commentators and AFCON

Eurosport was televising AFCON live even before there was such thing as Live TV

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

yall are missing the best coverage and commentators... now talking about the soweto derby, billiat etc

Love them! Watched Naija game with them, now watching this cracker Uganda Zimbabwe.

feels like person dey watch ball with very accurate and intelligent analysis

another top notch comment by the europ sports on the bonuses ..backed the players etc and gave a very excellent reason why the players do it ..mehn imagine if we were listening to the pathetic fox

Bigpokey24 wrote::thumbs: 8-) :clap: :clap: They are doing very well....they have serious respect for the African game, the competition etc..also they are super savvy .. If yall aren't watching AFCON listening to them una dey miss die
They got very good commentators. Tim Caple has done several AFCONS while Rosenior has coaching experience in Africa.

it's been refreshing.. I have enjoyed all of them..they also crack me up, the guy who is the co commentator for the late game makes me laugh i think his name is mark, his reaction when the refs overlook some of the tackles is so funny :lol:

The S.A comentators were nauseatingly biased.

I would rather watch the next match on the Arabic Sling channels.

Couldn't even be bothered to do basic homework.
The name is Miya (Meeya) not (Maia)!

I am so happy Fox is not doing Afcon. Even Beinsports coverage is very good. I remember watching Europsorts coverage back in days when Yekini was terrorizing teams in 94.

NBC is probably the best American broadcaster of football. Then Beinsports is 2nd. Fox is horrible.

Eurosport has always been top notch on afcon :thumbs: