Cameroon 2 vs 0 GBissau

Very poor game

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: Cameroon 2 vs 0 GBissau

Kai Bassagog dey try launch missile to mars? :shock:

metalalloy wrote:Kai Bassagog dey try launch missile to mars? :shock:
lol, he learned from our Chuckwueze....

Cameroon looks good. They play the ball on the ground and have very good attacking options. Solid 1 to 11.

Guineab Bissau is also surprisingly skillful.

metalalloy wrote:Kai Bassagog dey try launch missile to mars? :shock:
lol, he learned from our Chuckwueze....

Bros chukwueze own no bad reach dat one man.. That was almost straight angle 90 :rotf:
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Cameroon on cruise control!! :thumb:
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

YoungLion wrote:Cameroon on cruise control!! :thumb:

After una don yab am finish bobo go upload him high school pikichooo

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

YoungLion wrote:Cameroon on cruise control!! :thumb:

After una don yab am finish bobo go upload him high school pikichooo
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"