[AFCON 2019] GHANA (2-2) Benin [Ayew, Ayew]

Re: [AFCON 2019] GHANA (1-1) Benin

charlie wrote:What is it with Ghana and Midgetism?
You might as well be asking "what is wrong with fish and water" :sneaky:

Too many dadaba in this Black Star! Please bring in General Captain :taunt:

charlie wrote:What is it with Ghana and Midgetism?

My 9 year old son is taller that Ayew
Gene pool is dominated by the dwarfism gene.

Ghana will win.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Team relies heavily, on their players from Mikels generation. Really look at the bench unlike CIV, Senegal or even Nigeria it’s underwhelming. I hope they make it, want one of the big teams to trash them.

:rotf: :rotf: This thread is more active than Naija game thread. Hmmm I wonder why.

wakaso dey play rubbish, aimless long pases

1naija wrote::rotf: :rotf: This thread is more active than Naija game thread. Hmmm I wonder why.
Me I get Ghana babe so I have to be active on here :thumb:

Benin are no joke!

men ghana's full backs are horrible

Scipio Africanus wrote:Benin are no joke!
They are Mali 2.0, not elite but very tricky customers
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Bigpokey24 wrote:men ghana's full backs are horrible
They seem really nervous.

1naija wrote::rotf: :rotf: This thread is more active than Naija game thread. Hmmm I wonder why.
Have you been to ghanaweb? All their major fans are no longer there, they are here on eagusnest :-x :mad: :taunt:

This Ghana team is not a contender.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Scipio Africanus wrote:Benin are no joke!
They are Mali 2.0, not elite but very tricky customers
Mali is very good. I think we are tied on our 1-1 record. Lots of players from France, so clearly a level or two above Benin.
Last edited by okidoki on Tue Jun 25, 2019 9:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Benin no bad oh. Mounie of Huddersfield leading their lines. The captain Adenon is a warrior.

Why are so many Ghanaians rocking this wack hairstyle? Does not look good on anybody.

Bigpokey24 wrote:i wish yalll are watching via Eurosports :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
How are you watching via eurosports? I wasn't able to find the feed via tvtap

Goooal Jordan!! SHHHIIIIT!!

Noise again

Damn. 2-1

great goal

pajimoh wrote:Noise again
Bros wetin you de do for Lilliput?