[AFCON 2019] GHANA (2-2) Benin [Ayew, Ayew]

Re: [AFCON 2019] GHANA (1-1) Benin

Cheiiii Benin useless oh!

Re: [AFCON 2019] GHANA (2-1) Benin

Nice goal by Jordan tho ....

i am liking the off the ball runs by Jordan...... something that paul onuachi has no idea about

Jordan :clap:

The Benin defense sef.....{shakes head}

Anyway sha,...excellent finish. Rawlings you can come out of the cupboard now.

ghana go so load this team

I no talk sey dis high line go kill dem. which kind defending be dat?

Oya thifco you can come out of hiding now

Re: [AFCON 2019] GHANA (2-1) Benin [Ayew, Ayew]

nah wah the refs in AFCON do not give cards at all

There were 3 yellow card offenses there.....Referee,...hmmm u wan kill pepus???!

Rawlings is breathing easy now ... for sho
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

This ref, na wa.

Bigpokey24 wrote:i am liking the off the ball runs by Jordan...... something that paul onuachi has no idea about
:lol: In his defense, dem no give us the kind space Benin dey give Ghana. Chuwkueze and Musa would have torn them apart.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Partey is killing Benin.

Benin started well but two great goals by the Ayew brothers. Partey finding it too easy to pick out runners. If Benin no change their ways Ghana will score more. Overall sha...a mediocre Ghanaian side. Their defense is jittery like a virgin on her first night.

Zero posts from 2mins in till the 2nd Ghana goal.
I wonder why?! :taunt:

Good ol ctrl alt v

charlie wrote:

Zero posts from 2mins in till the 2nd Ghana goal.
I wonder why?! :taunt:

Like clockwork :lol: :lol: :lol: Let me tell you the canned answer:

"i was watching the game" :rotf: :rotf:

just wait for it

De two Broades :rotf:

Amen

Post by Amen »

Benin team slightly better than advertised. With a bit more composure and believe, they would have been in control. Ghana looks good in midfield, shaky in defence and will struggle with a team that sits deep and counters. Not this AFCON for them.

Three names for Ghana: The Ayew's and Partey. Different class. The rest of the team na yama yama.

:clap: :clap:

well played so far

this is such a shocker...we are scoring goals without AG3

tfco wrote::clap: :clap:

well played so far

this is such a shocker...we are scoring goals without AG3
Highly competitive game. Water dey akways find him level.