Ghana-Benin Prediction

Ghana 4-0 Benin

I had a dream that Ghana played Naija in the semis and Ghana won 4-1 :wink:
Re: Ghana-Benin Prediction

Ghana 2:0
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Ghana 1:2 Benin
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Rawlings wrote:Ghana 4-0 Benin

Rawlings will you disappear like Ogolo and tfco? :)

Kabalega wrote:

Rawlings is a grade A coward.
When Ghana loses, it is as if he never existed in this timeline.

Ghana should win against Benin, but if the impossible happens, expect Rawlings to disappear like a ghost.

Ghana should win this one easily, 3-0

1-1Ghana win

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:1-1Ghana win

:biggrin: you wanna bet?

Kabalega wrote:

I am here for life

charlie wrote:
Kabalega wrote:

Ghana should win against Benin, but if the impossible happens, expect Rawlings to disappear like a ghost.
We are winning AFCON 2019
Cold chop.. Every nation shall bow before the stars
Last edited by Rawlings on Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

2:1, Ghana

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Ghana 1:2 Benin
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: well, be sure Rawlings and Tfco doesn't see this prediction of yours; else, hmm.

Ahh the Biennial operation Ghana must go celebration begins today. :clap:

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Ghana 0 Benin 0 :)

Who remembers Razak Omotoyosi... Whatever happened to the Beninoise-Nigerian brother.

Tobi17 wrote:Who remembers Razak Omotoyosi... Whatever happened to the Beninoise-Nigerian brother.
are you afraid to use google son?

ANC wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:1-1Ghana win

:biggrin: you wanna bet?
Some of us know the game. :thumb:

Rawlings you will go into hiding for days. God is weak, you need retire Gyan and the Ayew brothers and start over.

Benin vs. Midgetland 2-2 FT

charlie wrote:
Kabalega wrote: