Bops.......English girls dey tap leather o!!!!!

:mad:

Sorry no pics as it would have been unlawful but hehe na 3 girls for where I dey work.

One of them is semi professional and the league she plays in is closed for the season. So she dey join us every week to play 5 vs. 5.

If you see the way this girl dey score goals ehn....Ideye should be ashamed of himself. Hmm.

Den e come get this other girl wey dey closer to our perception of how girls dey tap leather ie. na short one if she dey your team. However, lately her touches are getting smoother. I can bet that she will be on the Nigerian Falcons team anyday.

Lastly, we come dey tap leather today. Na him this BUPA nurse come rap us say she wan play.

Na him she enter o. Bops I nor lie. Na 3 she score today.

Thats 3 English lasses guys.

No wonder their team goes far in competitions.

spastic
Re: Bops.......English girls dey tap leather o!!!!!

Post by spastic »

cchinukw wrote::mad:

Sorry no pics as it would have been unlawful but hehe na 3 girls for where I dey work.

One of them is semi professional and the league she plays in is closed for the season. So she dey join us every week to play 5 vs. 5.

If you see the way this girl dey score goals ehn....Ideye should be ashamed of himself. Hmm.

Den e come get this other girl wey dey closer to our perception of how girls dey tap leather ie. na short one if she dey your team. However, lately her touches are getting smoother. I can bet that she will be on the Nigerian Falcons team anyday.

Lastly, we come dey tap leather today. Na him this BUPA nurse come rap us say she wan play.

No wonder their team goes far in competitions

Either that or all you guys are crappy football players and never knew it. Now you know. :taunt:

they lost recently 4-1 to the swedish national team......last week

u guys are just c**p

Dude I thought you are no longer a virgin; e be like say toto dey hungry you again

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

spastic wrote:

Either that or all you guys are crappy football players and never knew it. Now you know. :taunt:
:agree: :agree:
YNWA

spastic wrote:

Oga Spaz if English babe tell you say she dey tap leather, chances are she is good. Na there I go leave this gist.

Enyi wrote:they lost recently 4-1 to the swedish national team......last week

u guys are just c**p
Okay o.

At least you nor go say I nor warn you before dem disgrace you for green grass. Ehen :twisted:

Dude I thought you are no longer a virgin; e be like say toto dey hungry you again
Abeg TRANSlate

Brother CC,
Haba you yab man, Oyinbo women wey no fit play come dey use you drink gari :D

back during college days, I dey go rice village go tap leather with some oyinbo shewens, dem sabi tap, at least control, but them no get speed

spastic wrote:

I was about to say the same thing :lol: :lol:

jette1 wrote: Dude I thought you are no longer a virgin; e be like say toto dey hungry you again
Abeg TRANSlate

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Abeg TRANSlate

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Bigpokey24 wrote:back during college days, I dey go rice village go tap leather with some oyinbo shewens, dem sabi tap, at least control, but them no get speed

Not usually stealth with the feet. :wink: 8-) 8-)

:bump:

USA will beat England.

Sir V wrote:USA will beat England.
Dat wan no be kwesion

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."