SENEGAL 0 VS 1 ALGERIA

Re: SENEGAL 0 VS 0 ALGERIA

Senegal is a soft team. They can be pushed arround.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

That's a pure yellow now.

metalalloy wrote:That's a pure yellow now.
The ref has lost his mind.

How did Mahrez miss that!! Jesu!

maceo4 wrote:These NA's are very dirty...
We shouldn't be saying what we won't like.

These West Africans are very dirty.... we'd all be pi$$3d if it was said about us
Don't be so sensitive now, they are North Africans afterall haba...no malice meant, just that NA is faster for me to type on my cell phone...
No vex but it's wrong. NA is a whole region. These Algerian players are playing dirty is fine.

These NA are very dirty includes women, men children. I'm sure that's not what you intended but that's how it reads. Honestly I'd be very pi$$ed if I read a statement like that about West Africans from another race. Just my honest opinion
Yea taken out of context it does sound a little crazy :scared: But even if I tok 'Algerians' still can include their women and children :tic: CHAI SEE MAHREZ! ALMOST!

Every time Mahrez gets the ball, knock him down.

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

That was a penalty

No pk? Kai. Definitely a pk.

Ummm no be pk????

Wow. Senegal have played poorly but the ref. This is remarkable
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

The refree has been bribed or bullied.

this referee is beyond incompetent! WTF! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ref scared to award clear penal

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

YUJAM wrote:Wow. Senegal have played poorly but the ref. This is remarkable
Lol. Easily the worst ref I’ve watched all year. Senegal has to find a way to overcome his incompetence

This ref needs to be lynched, daylight robbery.

YUJAM wrote:Wow. Senegal have played poorly but the ref. This is remarkable
Lol. Easily the worst ref I’ve watched all year. Senegal has to find a way to overcome his incompetence
It seems after they surrounded him in the first half he lost all his balls to make calls...
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

This game is rigged. It´s time for Senegal to stand up for themselves.

HUH!? Clear corner he gives a GK????? WTF....
Re: SENEGAL 0 VS 0 ALGERIAdamn

Damn. Goal kick? Clear corner kick. Na wa.

Senegal not getting any luck with this ref

Tobi17 wrote:This ref needs to be lynched, daylight robbery.
Please nobody deserves lynching for officiating a game. Very bad language.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

:shock: :shock: :shock:

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

maceo4 wrote:HUH!? Clear corner he gives a GK????? WTF....
This is what happens when you cant stand up for yourself. They should be in his face screaming. All this gentleman and calm behaviour issnt helping.