Kenya (Olunga, Omolo, Olunga) 3-2 Tanzania(Msuva, Samata)

Re: Kenya 2-2 Tanzania

Robbynice wrote:Make una no hype rubbish. These are two useless teams...Haba
skill level does not necessarliy=excitement, this is an entertaining game between the neighbors.
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

Tobi17 wrote:BEST AFCON ever

I agree the tight 1-0, 0-0 games that where a common feature of past AFCON"s made the tournament a bore fest.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!
Re: Kenya 3-2 Tanzania

gooooaaaalllll

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:
Who asked you Sherlock? #Best AFCON Ever#
I'm so glad CAF increased the qualification slot for more teams to compete, this AFCON short of poor attendance has been top notch back to back... even the likes of Madagascar can compete at frantically decent levels.

3-2. Ogolo can come out of his cave fully.

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:
Who asked you Sherlock? #Best AFCON Ever#
I'm so glad CAF increased the qualification slot for more teams to compete, this AFCON short of poor attendance has been top notch back to back... even the likes of Madagascar can compete at frantically decent levels.
yes, while the likes of big pokey complained, it turned out to be a great idea.

Hmm, Kenya has taken the lead. 3-2, Tanzania is in trouble now. I wanted Tanzania to win this thing

Wow see Kenya!!! Wow! Who says AFCON 2019 isn't the best???? see beautiful football on display here for Christ sake.
Last edited by Tobi17 on Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

what a soft soft goal

ogolo where are you .... drinking Tusker

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

The Harambee Stars of Kenya.
Ogolo where you at?
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

What kind of 'keeper is dis to let in such a goal?

tfco wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

what a soft soft goal

ogolo where are you .... drinking Tusker
your feed must be bad down in fortaleza, how was that a soft goal?

Amunike and Tanzania done try but honestly water pass garri for them in this ANC. You cannot give more than you have. Kenya has been too much for them to handle today.
Re: Kenya (Olunga, Omolo, Olunga) 3-2 Tanzania(Msuva, Samat

Ogolo nor go let us hear word again

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:The Harambee Stars of Kenya.
Ogolo where you at?
That goal (Kenya's), will trouble any goalkeeper. The ball went to the far-left side of the keeper, hit the woodwork and deflected inside the goal. Thus, ...

Sorry! This response was for TFCO, instead
Last edited by Odas on Thu Jun 27, 2019 11:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

is it just me or has Kenya actually improved? I mean they will get smashed by any of the top teams with that useless defense, but overall they've showed some quality in their football.

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:The Harambee Stars of Kenya.
Ogolo where you at?
Bros, that goal (Kenya's), will trouble any goalkeeper. The ball went to the far-left side of the keeper, hit the woodwork and deflected inside the goal. Thus, ...
Don’t mind them. That was a perfectly placed strike that kissed the upright on the way in.

Please correct me if I am wrong, but is 'Onyongo' not the goalkeeper for Uganda? How well is he doing? I haven't heard of him in all the matches I watched

Hmm; game over, Kenya wins 3-2
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Congrats to Kenya. Commiserations to Tanzania. As a neutral you entertained me to hell with what the haters say.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

Well done Kenya. Better luck next time Tanzania
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

Odas wrote:Please correct me if I am wrong, but is 'Onyongo' not the goalkeeper for Uganda? How well is he doing? I haven't heard of him in all the matches I watched
Don't be lazy...

Among Luos your CE name odas would be Adas for a female.
Anyango and Onyango are two different names.
Onyongo and Onyango are two different names.
BTW, Kenyans have an Onyango on their team. A jocker if you ask me.... :D :taunt:

Just like Mugabi and Mugabe. Different meaning too...

Cameroonians have Ambroise Oyongo on their team.
Mentored by a Ugandan defender and captain.
Re: Kenya 1 -2 Tanzania

Tobi17 wrote:That Tanzanian GK is bloody good, see save :shock:
Flapping at crosses aside