Les Lions/Lionnes indomptables

The Goddess
Les Lions/Lionnes indomptables

Post by The Goddess »

Wunna give me welcome :)

Will be posting some information ahead of/during the AFCON and the on going world cup of the lionesses before they finally crash out embrassingly.

So lets go...... 8-)
Re: Les Lions/Lionnes indomptables

She is backkkkkkkkk :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

zee wrote:She is backkkkkkkkk :clap:
Oga Zee, just for the AFCON, then I´m back in my hiatus state
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Cameroon had preparation in 2 places; in Madrid and Doha (Quatar). They could train in the real madrid training complex due to the connections of the trainer Seedorf. There 2 games were played; against Zambia which Cameroon won by 2 goals to 1 and against one spanish second division Alcacon(sp) which won by 11 goals to zero.

Here are some vidoes of interviews from trainers, players and training sessions.

https://www.facebook.com/federationcame ... 384/?t=111

https://www.facebook.com/federationcame ... 088147490/

Last edited by The Goddess on Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

In Doha they faced Mali to a 1-1 draw

Interview by Ngandeu Ngandui (sp)
Last edited by The Goddess on Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mods shangolo this thread

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Some lionesses. Not sure if they went to France to do runaway modelling.

The Goddess wrote:Some lionesses. Not sure if they went to France to do runaway modelling.

dayummnnnn who is the hot shewen on the left , she can get it :shyluv:

The Goddess wrote:Some lionesses. Not sure if they went to France to do runaway modelling.

the one behind them is yours :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:scared:
The one behind them, according to my Cameroonian spies, is "The Goddess"--you betta hide before she level her heavy artillery at you. :scared:

Goddess, na yoke a dey yoke oh! No kill me abeg. :D :taunt: Welcome back. :D

Dude you are blind, the one to our right is the babe. The chaperone is Pa Ohase's
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Pa Ohsee, thanks for ur welcome. Wunna sexism don drive all womans from this forum. :) I go stay until we win it all so that I can rub it in your faces. :taunt:

Where is my new best friend; 1 naira :)

Both ladies are very hot and good looking, they will surely get some from me, however that hair get as e be with the colors...I am a very high value Male...so my approval towards women always gets the nod in society..however I have seen how women use IG to lie about their looks

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Both ladies are very hot and good looking, they will surely get some from me, however that hair get as e be with the colors...I am a very high value Male...so my approval towards women always gets the nod in society..however I have seen how women use IG to lie about their looks
I have posted many pictures/videos on here. Why are you only focused on the chickens? Its unfair towards the men :sneaky:

The Goddess wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Both ladies are very hot and good looking, they will surely get some from me, however that hair get as e be with the colors...I am a very high value Male...so my approval towards women always gets the nod in society..however I have seen how women use IG to lie about their looks
I have posted many pictures/videos on here. Why are you only focused on the chickens? Its unfair towards the men :sneaky:
i don't understand your post....

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

From left to right
Djoum, Ngando, Bahoken
Front ; Bassogog :rotf: (coat of many colours)
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

This is the list of the retained 23 players

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Oyongo Bitolo

Choupo Moting, Onana, Bong

I´ve never known a time when the lions had such intensive preperating to a nations cup.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Press conference with Seedorf. Arrogant fellow!

The one in the middle that looks like Babajide of TVC?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

The Goddess wrote:This is the list of the retained 23 players

Are Onana, Kana Biyick, Kunde, children of the past great Lions?

The Goddess wrote:Image

From left to right
Djoum, Ngando, Bahoken
Front ; Bassogog :rotf: (coat of many colours)
...Cameroon basketball players.
Hmm, I see :shock: :shock: