Ghana to meet Naija in 1/16th?

I see Madagascar beating the overrated Naija team (Burundi & Guinea is nothing to write home about)
I see Ghana coming second in her group.
So
Sat 06/07/19 2nd Group B vs. 2nd Group F
Re: Ghana to meet Naija in 1/16th?

It's been a while since we met Ghana, inevitably our paths might cross soon(hopefully later than sooner somewhere in the 1/4)if both teams make it that far... so after Ghana is dealt with, your midget #$% will disappear into oblivion as usual, never to appear again hopefully :taunt: :D

So u have never beaten the Lions ever in AFCON?

Tobi17 wrote:It's been a while since we met Ghana, inevitably our paths might cross soon(hopefully later than sooner somewhere in the 1/4)if both teams make it that far... so after Ghana is dealt with, your midget #$% will disappear into oblivion as usual, never to appear again hopefully :taunt: :D
The last time we met was in London: Ghana 4-1 Naija
This time will be worse :mad:

ANC wrote:So u have never beaten the Lions ever in AFCON?
...said an Oyibo :(
The facts: 04 Oct 1998 Cameroon v Ghana W 1-3 Africa Cup of Nations

Check who is the better team
  • Games won by Ghana: 3
    Games drawn: 4
    Games lost: 2
Source: https://www.11v11.com/teams/ghana/tab/o ... /Cameroon/

while u are at it check this out

Ghana vs Nigeria
  • Games won by Ghana: 21
    Games drawn: 18
    Games lost: 10
Last edited by Rawlings on Sat Jun 29, 2019 10:06 pm, edited 2 times in total.

A good time to meet the D List Stars...they are a shambles.

airwolex wrote:A good time to meet the D List Stars...they are a shambles.
Even in shambles, we held the African champions to a goalless draw.
Only the "juju-ed" bar saved their #$%.

Imagine if we get our act together .... Naija will go down 4-0

Ghana vs Nigeria
You beat old players nearing retirement in those games, a team with the likes of Kanu, Obafemi Martin's, Aiyegbeni, Olofinjana etc all in the twilight of their careers, This current Nigerian team is a new generation and are a team to beat. I'll fancy seeing your waakye stars line up against Ndidi, Onyekuru, Kalu, Osimhen, Omeruo, Etebo, Chukwueze etc. I just can't wait enough for us to meet already breda Roachlings :twisted:

Ghana vs Nigeria
You beat old players nearing retirement in those games, a team with the likes of Kanu, Obafemi Martin's, Aiyegbeni, Olofinjana etc all in the twilight of their careers, This current Nigerian team is a new generation and are a team to beat. I'll fancy seeing your waakye stars line up against Ndidi, Onyekuru, Kalu, Osimhen, Omeruo, Etebo, Chukwueze etc. I just can't wait enough for us to meet already breda Roachlings :twisted:
This current Nigerian team beat Burundi 1-0
Madagascar beat Burundi 1-0
I am SCARED!!!! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

[/list]

Afcon 1998 was played in February, not in October. Ghana was in Group B and she was third and hence did not make it out of the group stage. DRC and Tunisia qualified from that group. Cameroon was in Group A and came first with Burkina Faso 2nd. So which other Afcon tournament are u speaking of?

Team Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts
Tunisia 3 2 0 1 5 4 +1 6
DR Congo 3 2 0 1 4 3 +1 6
Ghana 3 1 0 2 3 3 0 3
Togo 3 1 0 2 4 6 −2 3

Ghana vs Nigeria
At least we didn't lose, still better than getting wifed to world beaters like Kenya, Namibia, and barely escaping a beating from almighty Benin Republic :taunt:

Ghana vs Nigeria
At least we didn't lose, still better than getting wifed to world beaters like Kenya, Namibia, and barely escaping a beating from almighty Benin Republic :taunt:
We like to play the big dogs .....Cameroon, South Africa, Egypt, Tunisia Morocco etc
Naija is scared

Ghana vs Nigeria
We like to play the big dogs .....Cameroon, South Africa, Egypt, Tunisia Morocco etc
Naija is scared
OK oo, we shall see...meanwhile I dey go Ghana this December to find wife, will need your advice on where to find the hottest babes :mad:

My broda
I was a pimp in my days.
I stopped chasing Ghana girls some 10 years ago, so I lost touch with the babes scene
I thought you were gay

My broda
I was a pimp in my days.
I stopped chasing Ghana girls some 10 years ago, so I lost touch with the babes scene
I thought you were gay
Who be gay? Kwasia thunder fire you there!!

We will top our group so we won't meet Ghana in the second round. They have to step up their game to have a chance of meeting Nigeria.

My broda
I was a pimp in my days.
I thought you were gay
Who be gay? Kwasia thunder fire you there!!
If u don't want the public to know that's Ok by me
I will be going to a gay pride parade next week

aruako1 wrote:We will top our group so we won't meet Ghana in the second round. They have to step up their game to have a chance of meeting Nigeria.
Madagascar will shock u tomorrow.
I predict A 2-1 SCORELINE IN FAVOUR OF THE iSLANDERS

aruako1 wrote:We will top our group so we won't meet Ghana in the second round. They have to step up their game to have a chance of meeting Nigeria.
Madagascar will shock u tomorrow.
With Rohr making changes, a Madagascar win would be a feat if they are able to beat a team full of guys trying to push for a starting position on the team. I don't see our guys taking it easy at all, some of them know it might be the only game they get all tournament.

Rawlings wrote:Madagascar will shock u tomorrow.
Aren't you supposed to be responding to ANC's post above?

:rotf: :rotf: Rawlings is avoiding ANC's proof about Ghana's failure

Not to mention his own blatant dishonesty. :lol: :lol: :lol:

45 minutes more to this becoming reality