HAITI!

gosh
HAITI!

Post by gosh »

TBH, their self-discipline, team work, and tireless fighting attitude have been inspirational in the Gold Cup.
What a come-back from 2 goals down to defeat Canada!
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!
Re: HAITI!

What an effort by Haiti. :clap: Canada had the game in control and then made two defensive blunders that cost them two goals. I'm happy for Haiti but they'll be badly beaten by Mexico on Tuesday.

This Haiti team can beat Naija
Last edited by Rawlings on Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rawlings wrote:This Haiti time can beat Naija

So will their clock beat the Stars.

ANC wrote:
Rawlings wrote:This Haiti time can beat Naija
So will their clock beat the Stars.
I now believe this statement I made 24 hours ago

gosh wrote:TBH, their self-discipline, team work, and tireless fighting attitude have been inspirational in the Gold Cup.
What a come-back from 2 goals down to defeat Canada!
Lol. I stumbled onto the game last night at the perfect time when they were 0-2 down in the second half. All I can say is :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Man did yall see Curacao just lose to the U.S? They outplayed and harassed the heck out of the Us. This is the year of the minnows oh!