Krepin Diata Mocked For His Looks By Naija Girl

Ignorance personified. The guy is already a winner and he will continue to be a winner.
20-year-old Krepin Diatta was put in an unusual position of being racially abused by a fellow African after a model tweeted out that he looks like a ‘frog’.

She didn’t stop there, however, and went on to claim that she wouldn’t marry him even for 50 million dollars. Naturally, fans of the footballer didn’t take well to her comments and hit back in kind on social media.

The ugly episode was sparked off when Diatta attracted attention following an absolute screamer that he scored in Senegal’s 2-0 victory over Tanzania a few days back.

https://www.foxsportsasia.com/football/ ... can-model/
Re: Krepin Diata Mocked For His Looks By Naija Girl

Kristin isn’t worried about that.

https://www.nairaland.com/5268235/meet- ... n-senegals

How was he racially abused?

I am not surprised it was a Naija girl that insulted him. A good 70% of Nigerian girls these days are Shallow, dumb and brainwashed. Shout out to Krepin Diatta. Do what you love and make good $$$ doing it while these foolish girls chase shadows.

BTW I see he is dating a white girl. When he wifes her up now the same foolish African girls that mocked his looks will complain that these footballers only marry white women. Mchewwww...

YUJAM wrote:Kristin isn’t worried about that.

https://www.nairaland.com/5268235/meet- ... n-senegals
Good on him, but he is a young man and sometimes even boys can be sensitive.

Bret Hart,

The girl na bleaching slay Queen with no sense.

"Monkey no fyne but him mama like am"

Onye-oshi to that dame :shock:

The girl didn't do well at all but I just sight Krepin foto. Make I no talk.
Last edited by pajimoh on Mon Jul 01, 2019 7:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bret- hart wrote:I am not surprised it was a Naija girl that insulted him. A good 70% of Nigerian girls these days are Shallow, dumb and brainwashed. Shout out to Krepin Diatta. Do what you love and make good $$$ doing it while these foolish girls chase shadows.

BTW I see he is dating a white girl. When he wifes her up now the same foolish African girls that mocked his looks will complain that these footballers only marry white women. Mchewwww...
This one really pain you, deeply. Naija girls must have done a number on you. :D

pajimoh wrote:The girl didn't do well at all but I just site Krepin foto. Make I no talk.
:rotf: :)

Samora Machel wrote:
pajimoh wrote:The girl didn't do well at all but I just site Krepin foto. Make I no talk.
:rotf: :)
You are so wrong for this.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

pajimoh wrote:The girl didn't do well at all but I just sight Krepin foto. Make I no talk.
Wetin him do? Abeg nack me tori :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

bret- hart wrote:I am not surprised it was a Naija girl that insulted him. A good 70% of Nigerian girls these days are Shallow, dumb and brainwashed. Shout out to Krepin Diatta. Do what you love and make good $$$ doing it while these foolish girls chase shadows.

This one really pain you, deeply. Naija girls must have done a number on you. :D

Yep some did. I did a number some of them too tho. Of course you wouldnt know about any of that giving that you are a homosexual. Nothing against that. Hope you had fun at the various pride parades this past week :bump:

Let's be honest. Did we not do the same to Muntari here? Someone actually bright a picture of a fish and placed if right next to Muntari.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bret- hart wrote:

Yep some did. I did a number some of them too tho. Of course you wouldnt know about any of that giving that you are a homosexual. Nothing against that. Hope you had fun at the various pride parades this past week :bump:
Exactly! :thumbs: :clap:

70% -- where did you pull that number from?

pajimoh wrote:The girl didn't do well at all but I just sight Krepin foto. Make I no talk.
Wetin him do? Abeg nack me tori :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
I never see bobo before so the tori come make craze catch me so I go look for bobo pikshur on internet.
The thing wey my eye see I no even think say my mouth and the girl mouth fit talk all.
The bobo head look like African version of Groot