CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

That was :rotf:

Oh by the way Chelsea ain't finishing top 4.... team wey confit score.. another 1 -0 loss on Tues and then 0-0 on sunday...City are champs of Europe.

Kepa comes back and Chelsea lose back to back to arsenal and Leicester

who hired this Tuchel sef? dude is a nearly man, losing when it matters most... hopefully they fire him after Chelsea finishes 5th and gets beat silly by City... a pathetic team that cannot score... you build your team around some overhyped english kid named mount and you get such..pathetic

why play that crap Kepa, who gives a damnnn about sentiments in football. chelsea are so much better when they sign Africans.... and i mean west Africans... Lampard and that joker Sarri, turned Chelsea to a team full of 5 ft tall weak no strength footballers

Just thought I'd drop in and share this if it already hasn't been. 8-)

The following should be sold next season, Ziyetch, timo pure waste .. the shocking is the Ziyetch dude, he can't even kick the ball

Win this and the club can breath easy. This is the season's finale, and the game must be treated as such.

Come on Werner. The heck is he doing?

Ruedigerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Chelsea has to score 3 to get one today.

Who is taking it?

Give it to Werner.

Yup. 2 - 0.

Jorginho.

Chelsea lost concentration allowing Kelechi to pull one back.

2 - 1.

Bigpokey24 wrote:who hired this Tuchel sef? dude is a nearly man, losing when it matters most... hopefully they fire him after Chelsea finishes 5th and gets beat silly by City... a pathetic team that cannot score... you build your team around some overhyped english kid named mount and you get such..pathetic

why play that crap Kepa, who gives a damnnn about sentiments in football. chelsea are so much better when they sign Africans.... and i mean west Africans... Lampard and that joker Sarri, turned Chelsea to a team full of 5 ft tall weak no strength footballers
BinshPorkey will be fun to watch football with....when I'm angry at whatever the team is doing ...rather than break my tv I'd punsh BP in the mouth for incoherent trashtalk :sneaky:

paj wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:who hired this Tuchel sef? dude is a nearly man, losing when it matters most... hopefully they fire him after Chelsea finishes 5th and gets beat silly by City... a pathetic team that cannot score... you build your team around some overhyped english kid named mount and you get such..pathetic

BinshPorkey will be fun to watch football with....when I'm angry at whatever the team is doing ...rather than break my tv I'd punsh BP in the mouth for incoherent trashtalk :sneaky:
You are pretty rude

Game against AV is a must win now. Liverpool ain't going down easily.

paj wrote:

keep dancing, Chelsea could miss out, a draw at Villa and a win for pool/the foxes... then nah Europa

Man City is not playing. 2 - 0 already.

Chelsea must win by all means.

Every Chelsea fan is going to have a meltdown if and when Liverpool scores.

balo wrote:Every Chelsea fan is going to have a meltdown if and when Liverpool scores.
Ahem :sneaky: :mrgreen:

Villa takes the lead. And Liverpool has cored.

It’s not looking good for the Bolsheviks :sneaky: :sneaky:
But a ton uv football left 2 play.