CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Benedict Iroha wrote:Woman ref experience is over....abeg stop UEFA.
Does your analysis have any bearing on their performance, or is it just that you don't like female Refs.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Get Abraham out of Chelsea
You are now a hater of Nigerian talent. Hmmm. You are on record o. :drool:

What a game. Pool were shocked. Hopefully Chelsea builds from this...the season is young...come on Chelsea

Where is G4L? :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Chewing Gum Face loses again! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Useless chewing gum! He wants to win a trophy after all of Sarri's hardword! come and take! nonsense! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Oga Danfo can we confirm you have free Arsenal with curse and pass it to Chelsea and chewing gum?
Thanks

Bigpokey24 wrote:Get Abraham out of Chelsea
You are now a hater of Nigerian talent. Hmmm. You are on record o. :drool:
He's always against the blacks smh.

danfo driver wrote:Chewing Gum Face loses again! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Useless chewing gum! He wants to win a trophy after all of Sarri's hardword! come and take! nonsense! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Oga Danfo can we confirm you have free Arsenal with curse and pass it to Chelsea and chewing gum?
Thanks
I would like to free Arsenal. However, you people have refused to beg me properly. Until I am properly begged, there is nothing I can do.

it was the same arrogance of Arsenal fans that G4L has and he used it to attack me! So, because of that, i have also cursed Chewing Gum face and I will not release Chewing Gum face until G4L comes and beg me. O pa ri o!
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/sport ... efeat.html

Tammy Abraham racially abused after loss to Liverpool.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote:https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/sport ... efeat.html

Na wah o. It's just a game.

Chelsea na haterz of Nigerian footballers. Fact.

BigPork if I hear your nonsense Arsenal venting again ehnn? I go block you for Uselu :curse: :curse:

Yeye dey smell. :curse:

BigPork if I hear your nonsense Arsenal venting again ehnn? I go block you for Uselu :curse: :curse:

my mouth dey smell. :curse:
:oops:

my mouth dey smell. :curse:
:oops:
Wetin dey do this wan? Okpe.

we ARE going somewhere

This Tammy stuff is so sad.

So Mazi G4L has refused to rear his head on any Chelsea thread until Lampard wins? Eziokwu!? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:Where is G4L? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Out of the country On vacation with my family. Flew out on Sunday and missed the ManU game entirely and was able to watch Wednesday’s game at a casino but internet has been awfully snail slow. Returned home yesterday, Glory to God.

As for CFC and Lampard, if they are able to build upon Wednesday’s performance against Liverpool, the potential is there for a relatively successful season. The key, is to assess the growth of the team after the first 10 games in relation to the top 4. That said, two key areas where they’ve struggled through preseason are spacing/ transition of defenders and CMs and defending of set pieces especially corner kicks. If Lampard can solve those 2 defensive issues sooner than later, it will reduce the number of sleepless nights this season.

danfo driver wrote:Where is G4L? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Out of the country On vacation with my family. Flew out on Sunday and missed the ManU game entirely and was able to watch Wednesday’s game at a casino but internet has been awfully snail slow. Returned home yesterday, Glory to God.

As for CFC and Lampard, if they are able to build upon Wednesday’s performance against Liverpool, the potential is there for a relatively successful season. The key, is to assess the growth of the team after the first 10 games in relation to the top 4. That said, two key areas where they’ve struggled through preseason are spacing/ transition of defenders and CMs and defending of set pieces especially corner kicks. If Lampard can solve those 2 defensive issues sooner than later, it will reduce the number of sleepless nights this season.
Welcome back bro. We missed you. I hope there will be internet at the next vacation spot. :D

Thanks
I would like to free Arsenal. However, you people have refused to beg me properly. Until I am properly begged, there is nothing I can do.

it was the same arrogance of Arsenal fans that G4L has and he used it to attack me! So, because of that, i have also cursed Chewing Gum face and I will not release Chewing Gum face until G4L comes and beg me. O pa ri o!
Lol. I will never beg you. Your hating of Chelsea did not start today. You’ve been a proud CFC hater ever since Jose was fired in 2007 and you increased your hating to the next level after he was fired the second time. But no matter how much you hate on Chelsea the trophies haven’t dried up. So keep hating us. :thumbs:

green4life wrote: Lol. I will never beg you.
Everyone always starts with this, until it dawns on them and they cry out! :lol: :lol: :lol: You will beg me! dont worry.

Your hating of Chelsea did not start today. You’ve been a proud CFC hater ever since Jose was fired in 2007 and you increased your hating to the next level after he was fired the second time. But no matter how much you hate on Chelsea the trophies haven’t dried up. So keep hating us. :thumbs:
:rotf: :rotf: You seem to be thinking of the wrong person. I am sure you also think that I hate Real Madrid and Manchester United. :rotf: Should we also add Inter Milan and Oporto to that? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

So Danfo how come you curse only London clubs?
City and Liverpool are beneficiary of this curse,.

kajifu wrote:So Danfo how come you curse only London clubs?
His curse only works against teams and their fans who are mentally weak. Stop shaking unnecessarily. :lol:

City have not disrespected me and Liverpool is irrelevant. I am indifferent towards them... no one cares about their existence. :rotf: :rotf:

You wan make Danfo die of HBP??
He tried but Pep :thumbs: :thumbs: and the Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: just increased his blood pressure....................so he left them in peace.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo