CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Lame-pard was a lousy player, and looks like he will be a lousy coach. But let's see how he will perform when Kante is fit, Rudiger is ready and Willian is able to play. This loss has an asterisk.

Herr Zee, abeg you don see bigpokey head or tail lights? After the 4-0 drubbing by Manure the guy has suddenly gone into hiding like IAG when Totonham loses. Kai

ohsee wrote:Lame-pard was a lousy player, and looks like he will be a lousy coach. But let's see how he will perform when Kante is fit, Rudiger is ready and Willian is able to play. This loss has an asterisk.
No let G4Life see this one o!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Drogba next time he sees Lampard.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Looks like Chelsea could do with a centre back. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I heared there was a molestation at Old Trafford today. Is it true? :D

Chelsea also have Ruddiger and Tomori. Once Ruddiger and Alonso come back into the lineup. Zouma will go back to the bench.

Kurt Mangzouma, with a touch of the Eliaquims today. Not a drop of brain in much of what he did.

Oh dear! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

So do they fire Lampard before or after the end of the group stages of the Champions League?

Damn and we play Liverpool on Wednesday for the super cup...Lampard needs to bench Zouma.

Enough of this youngsters....where’s Willian, Batman, start Giroud,

Benedict Iroha wrote:Enough of this youngsters....where’s Willian, Batman, start Giroud,
:clap: :clap:

Chelsea fans laughing at Arsenal now cant talk,wait till Wednesday hopefully Klopp dont have pitty for Roman who just call to beg him.

kajifu wrote:Chelsea fans laughing at Arsenal now cant talk,wait till Wednesday hopefully Klopp dont have pitty for Roman who just call to beg him.

Kajifufu. LOL. Tone it down joor.

I have a feeling he will turn things around, it looks too easy for him to fail. But when I say turn around, I don't mean win anything, just enough to stay within the range and the objectives they have in mind for him.

But to do that, he must stop the nonsense with those English boys, if he walks into these shenanigans about English players and the hype around them, such as the nonsense that made he think playing Tammy over Giroud was sensible and playing a young Mason was the way to go, such bone headed decision will see him plunge the club into depths that mill make his firing a more acceptable approach.

That said he has enough support in his family to fall back on, I see his dad and Uncle happy Larry coming to his rescue same way they did when he started slowly at Derby.
If he finishes in the top 6,the media will help him with the PR to make the achievement look like he won the champions league.

All I know if he plays Mason and Tammy. Nah relegation Chelsea go get

Bigpokey24 wrote:All I know if he plays Mason and Tammy. Nah relegation Chelsea go get
Good. Relegate the useless "rent boys" club. :rotf: :rotf:

Waffiman wrote: Oh dear! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...this is to Chelsea as the other (a Nigerian I believe) is to Arsenal. wetin with all this foreigners blowing blood vessels :lol: :lol: :lol:

Out of respect for posters like Oloye and Balo I nor go laff.

But this is meant for the Pork not Chelsea

Waffiman wrote: Oh dear! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chelsea have issued a strong, four lettered reply comprising two vowels separated by a Catalonian defender of the highest calibre.

It was just 1 game! give the man a break

Cisco The Red Gamer
18 hours ago
Chelsea went to Old Trafford 4-nothing.

...from a disgruntled fan post :woot: :woot: