CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

kalani JR wrote:When I see Lampard [who cannot coach in the Champions League with a UEFA B] getting hired by Derby, with no prior coaching experience, fail to get promotion, then gets the Chelsea job meanwhile Sol Campbell [UEFA Pro]can't get hired by League One side, it makes me laugh.
Too bad Arsenal FC don’t look out for their own. No need to infer a race card at play.
Was more a criticism on the English football landscape but yeah they should consider hiring people like him, Vieira, Henry etc.
yup! and his derby played football like he did. ZERO FLAIR with a lot of jambody.

when we were younger we used to call him cabin bisquit--- zero taste, because dude had no flavor. :lol: :lol: just run around and then shoooooooot! :lol:
The running around and shooting won a lot of trophies including a Champions league though :clap:
I know bro. All by himself, he won it! Cech, Terry, Carvalho, Cole, Makelele, Mikel, Essien, Ballack, Drogba, Robben, Mata, Joe Cole etc etc had nothing to do with it! Mr. ruuuuuuunnnnnnn and shoooooooooot who almost destroyed Drogba, because the fucccccker whose job it was to provide assists to Drogba was busy collecting goals for himself. :clap: :clap:

I'd have loved Chelsea to find success because I like Cech and I'd want him to build a dynasty. But with chewing gum face as the coach, nahhh brahhh!!! Next season will be fire and brimstone! una go hear am! :D

I want to leave this here so we can revisit the new coach at the end of the season:

So Chelsea actually went and did it......madness

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Now I really wish Chelsea bomb this season

What nonsense is this

txj wrote:So Chelsea actually went and did it......madness
They have a transfer ban and Sarri and Hazard left for greener pastures, Roman has to hire someone who has enough goodwill with their fanbase so the boos start in February and not October.
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

They have a transfer ban and Sarri and Hazard left for greener pastures, Roman has to hire someone who has enough goodwill with their fanbase so the boos start in February and not October.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."

This is a head scratching decision by Abra and his cohorts. Like I earlier said, Lamps is few years away from being totally ready. But who said that he can't coach in champions league? So he'll be a spectator during our CL games? The kind of nonsense you read on CE these days is nauseating to say the least.

kalani JR wrote:When I see Lampard [who cannot coach in the Champions League with a UEFA B] getting hired by Derby, with no prior coaching experience, fail to get promotion, then gets the Chelsea job meanwhile Sol Campbell [UEFA Pro]can't get hired by League One side, it makes me laugh.
Too bad Arsenal FC don’t look out for their own. No need to infer a race card at play.
Was more a criticism on the English football landscape but yeah they should consider hiring people like him, Vieira, Henry etc.
yup! and his derby played football like he did. ZERO FLAIR with a lot of jambody.

when we were younger we used to call him cabin bisquit--- zero taste, because dude had no flavor. :lol: :lol: just run around and then shoooooooot! :lol:
The running around and shooting won a lot of trophies including a Champions league though :clap:
I know bro. All by himself, he won it! Cech, Terry, Carvalho, Cole, Makelele, Mikel, Essien, Ballack, Drogba, Robben, Mata, Joe Cole etc etc had nothing to do with it! Mr. ruuuuuuunnnnnnn and shoooooooooot who almost destroyed Drogba, because the fucccccker whose job it was to provide assists to Drogba was busy collecting goals for himself. :clap: :clap:

I'd have loved Chelsea to find success because I like Cech and I'd want him to build a dynasty. But with chewing gum face as the coach, nahhh brahhh!!! Next season will be fire and brimstone! una go hear am! :D
It's not boxing. It is a team sport. Unless you have A PLAYER that has won it by themselves. Feel free to criticize him but don't take away his achievements on the field.

kdk4christ wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ekorian wrote:This is a head scratching decision by Abra and his cohorts. Like I earlier said, Lamps is few years away from being totally ready. But who said that he can't coach in champions league? So he'll be a spectator during our CL games? The kind of nonsense you read on CE these days is nauseating to say the least.
What coaching license does Lampard have? What are the coaching requirements in England and UEFA? Did you know this prior to this post? Had you have known this would you have posted this?

Ekorian wrote:This is a head scratching decision by Abra and his cohorts. Like I earlier said, Lamps is few years away from being totally ready. But who said that he can't coach in champions league? So he'll be a spectator during our CL games? The kind of nonsense you read on CE these days is nauseating to say the least.
then leave CE , go to other forums to read better..my goodness , i don't understand folks like these, complaining about what they read... who forced CE on you? You won't be missed , because you actually do not add anything of value here , other than being a weak man women walk on

I think Chelsea have a lot of good players that can help them do very well, but these players haven't been given the chance. I don't think giving Lampard a chance is a bad move. He will bring out the best from the youth players, and he's passionate about the club.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

then leave CE , go to other forums to read better..my goodness , i don't understand folks like these, complaining about what they read... who forced CE on you? You won't be missed , because you actually do not add anything of value here , other than being a weak man women walk on
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Brother Bigpokey24 easy on your fellow Chelsea fan.

:cry: Disrespectful to a legend!
'I found out quite late and the manager positions of the other teams have all been sorted out': Gianfranco Zola left angry by Chelsea exit - as he insists he wants next coaching role in England

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... orted.html

Samora Machel wrote:Now I really wish Chelsea bomb this season

What nonsense is this
So no different from previous years then. Keep your seat outside the window and let us be. Thank you sir :taunt:

I am very happy with Lamps being hired.. Kante returning back to DM

RLC and Mason Mount have renewed their contracts. Chelsea Midfield is set many years to come.

balo wrote:RLC and Mason Mount have renewed their contracts. Chelsea Midfield is set many years to come.
That one no be news. Na CHO's renewal we dey wait for.

balo wrote:RLC and Mason Mount have renewed their contracts. Chelsea Midfield is set many years to come.
That one no be news. Na CHO's renewal we dey wait for.

Not me. I choose to stick with guys who are ready and won't think twice to bet their future with the club.
Whenever CHO decide to sign or leave, I will read the news as well.

to be honest Chelsea do have enough quality players to finish in the top 4 , go deep in all cup competitions...If Lamps fails to make the top 4, he should be fired ASAP .... no sentiments

Tribute to N'Golo Kante by the one and only Mike Emenalo

i was impressed with today's pre-season's game vs Barca :clap: :clap: