CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Sleaky72 wrote:
balo wrote:Mendy with a save.
Mendy picks the ball out of his net for the third time
Hopefully he pick it like 5 times two more to go
You’re a very wicked guy :rotf:
Bro i have seen other fans pray for Arsenal players injured.
I remember these same chelsea under Jose telling his players to kick and injured our players.John Terry confirm it few years back .
So i am just wishing them pick the ball 5 times no be wickedness oooh.

Jorginho, the architect of this loss, is off for Harvertz.

Maitland is useless player sha.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

That should’ve been 3-4.
Baggies wanna choke.
Wow isnt allarsyce supposed to be a
defensive genius?
This is mad.

I like Timo. Honest hard working guy with a good heart for the opposition by not scoring.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Kovacic best player on the park. Again, not sure what Tuchel sees in Jorginho. The former’s partnership with Igwe Ngolo King Kante, looks far superior.

Its a Goal wrote:Maitland is useless player sha.
Incredibly. Have said it for seasons, absolute zero football IQ. Arteta should've taken the 20 plus from Wolves, all sails are final agreement. Garbage.

Despite the RC and the defensive shambles, Chelsea should be leading if the players are half awake in this game.

West Brom have some very dumb players

Sleaky72 wrote:West Brom have some very dumb players

Didn’t know Kovacic could play like this.
Boy balled today 4 the guys in blue albeit
in a 5-2 pasting

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

Cmon Baggies one more to complete TUCHEL

2 - 5.

Robinson again.

Sleaky72 wrote:Didn’t know Kovacic could play like this.
Boy balled today 4 the guys in blue albeit
in a 5-2 pasting
Yeah he is a baller but nice to see Chelsea open nyash at home .

Chelsea carry Belle...na real wa!

...touche tuchel :lol: :lol:

Oga Sam looks like he just won the lotto

So if Spurs and West Ham win they will be ahead of chelsea,interesting EPL games for that top 4.Hope Leicester can finish this time inside top 4.Even with a defeat today by City Leicester should get some 4 points gap come end of the week.
Ndidi need playing in Champion league

Its a Goal wrote:I like Timo. Honest hard working guy with a good heart for the opposition by not scoring.
...with his huge miss for his national team during the break, still get playing time today.

Nightmarish.

All 5 goals W.Brom scored were really classy. No cheapies. Even if Thiago Sylva was in the game, west brom would have won this game.

Tuchel has been fantastic since his tenure. This only shows there is still work to be done. The way the fell apart shows his team can’t handle adversity....yet.