CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Bathbaby or wetin be his name, no sabi geometry. The bobos angles get as im be.

I was almost saying that, that useless Zuoma don score :taunt:

2-0 ManU!!

At this rate Chelsea might drop down to 7th at the end of weekend.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Frank needs to go back to coaching school or back to the Championship.

wazobia

Post by wazobia »

VAR robbery. The first Chelsea goal should have stood but made worse by the second one ruled out
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

Pochettino to Chelsea? Worth a punt.

balo wrote:Frank needs to go back to coaching school or back to the Championship.
Haba you are so hard on him,he has done a better job to even give you guys hoipe this season.

Its a Goal wrote:At this rate Chelsea might drop down to 7th at the end of weekend.
Tough game hope you guys draw.Better result but knowing Jose he will want to beat his boy infront of bridge.You guys dont open nyash again.
Last edited by kajifu on Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

balo wrote:Frank needs to go back to coaching school or back to the Championship.
Haba you are so hard on him,he has done a better job to even give you guys hoipe this season.

The fortress that was SB has become an ashawo joint. The lineup today didn't he knew what he was doing.

Ighalo on! :thumb:

The fortress that was SB has become an ashawo joint. The lineup today didn't he knew what he was doing.
You guys allow my guy score on his debut,next match Spurs

[color=brown]kajifu[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: At this rate Chelsea might drop down to 7th at the end of weekend.
Tough game hope you guys draw.Better result but knowing Jose he will want to beat his boy infront of bridge.You guys dont open nyash again.
I wish I can assure you that we won't open yansh for them but our defense wowo no be small.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

wazobia wrote:VAR robbery. The first Chelsea goal should have stood but made worse by the second one ruled out
...don't forget goal post robbery too :laugh:

At a point I thought the officiating was just mistake prone or vision challenged group, now it’s obvious there is deep rooted corruption.

The Maguire kickout is akin to Son’s and should be a red. The goal should have stood as he was pushed into the manU player.

Chelsea got screwed in this game by the officiating. A red to Maguire and the game would most likely have a different outcome.
Last edited by Cito on Mon Feb 17, 2020 11:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

G4L, O ma se o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cito wrote:At a point I thought the officiating was just mistake prone or sight challenged group, now it’s obvious there is deep rooted corruption.

The Maguire kickout is akin to Son’s and should be a red. The goal should have stood as he was pushed into the manU player.

Chelsea got screwed in this game by the officiating. A red to Maguire and the game would most likely have a different outcome.

Not as clear cut. Chelsea have shown to lack ideas even when with a man advantage.

Having said that, the officiating was poor.

danfo driver wrote:G4L, O ma se o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Na wa. I’m about to go underground. Meanwhile fcuuk VAR & the refs :boo:

Cito wrote:At a point I thought the officiating was just mistake prone or vision challenged group, now it’s obvious there is deep rooted corruption.

...as per officiating, yep it was poor, tilting to racism, tribalism, skin-colorism, originism, call it what you may.

Spur's Son is a foreigner, Asian. He fouled a European in Rudiger, a German, black or white doesn't matter to the ref.
The Chelsea guy, Batshuayi, is black, may be European but still African and black. He was fouled by the almighty Englander, the Queen's one and only, and Maguire is white.
They just can't punish their own.

Make una come see Chewing Gum face o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:Make una come see Chewing Gum face o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
just saw the highlights...how was that not a red for Maguire?

Cito wrote:At a point I thought the officiating was just mistake prone or vision challenged group, now it’s obvious there is deep rooted corruption.

You are just realising it? From the deliberate fouling of certain teams in the early 2000's (Bolton et al got away with murder) to deliberately making decisions in favour of certain team - English refs are not to be trusted.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/football ... pard-sack/

enough with lamps and morris they are both trash ..9 freaking loses already in 26 league matches..i call it BS