How you take do am? Crase man :lol: :lol:

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:19 pm
VanDyk nah boxer :lol: :lol: :lol: you just cannot pass bobo easily

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:20 pm
by charlie
For what is essentially an advanced pre-season game, the level of football is really high.
English football has come a long long way.

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:21 pm
by charlie
And btw, the female refs have been excellent! Havent put a foot wrong all night.
More please!!!

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:22 pm
by cchinukw
If na Mustafi mislay that Virgil pass now, all Arsenal would have been vocal.

Kante's vision is very impressive

by charlie
Giroud is no Nicholas Anelka....

charlie wrote:And btw, the female refs have been excellent! Havent put a foot wrong all night.
More please!!!
WTF??!! :shock: Did you think they were going to put a foot wrong tonight? Is this the first match they are ref'ing? :roll:

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:23 pm
the CP got some sweet movements and passes

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:23 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:Kante's vision is very impressive
But he is black and strong, so according to the English, he should be a watercarrier.

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:24 pm
the assnal part of Giroud is showing

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:25 pm
by charlie
charlie wrote:And btw, the female refs have been excellent! Havent put a foot wrong all night.
More please!!!
WTF??!! :shock: Did you think they were going to put a foot wrong tonight? Is this the first match they are ref'ing? :roll:
I believe this is the major cup final reffed by an all-female crew. The spotlight was on them, and they havent put a foot wrong, which bodes well for having more female refs managing big games in the future.

So roll your eyes to high heavens. That is your speciality when you have nothing better to say.

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:25 pm
pool yab , making subs in a preseason friendly

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:26 pm
charlie wrote:
More please!!!
I believe this is the major cup final reffed by an all-female crew. The spotlight was on them, and they havent put a foot wrong, which bodes well for having more female refs managing big games in the future.

So roll your eyes to high heavens. That is your speciality when you have nothing better to say.
And? So if this was a major final reffed by an all-black crew, you will also say the same thing. Your prejudice against women is quite clear. shame on you.

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:29 pm
by charlie
charlie wrote:
More please!!!

And? So if this was a major final reffed by an all-black crew, you will also say the same thing. Your prejudice against women is quite clear. shame on you.
:???: :???: You are a certified dunce!
Go fish abeg and leave me alone, I wasnt talking to you anyway.

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:31 pm
charlie, in one thread you begin fight 2 people, the issue here is you posted some lazy thoughts and got called out, then your feelings got hurt...get out of your feelings dude

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:33 pm
by charlie
They should keep testing that Liverpool offside trap. Eventually it they will come through. That Liverpool backline is playing way too high.

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:34 pm
charlie wrote:
More please!!!

:???: :???: You are a certified dunce!
Go fish abeg and leave me alone, I wasnt talking to you anyway.
I rather be a dunce than hate women! Tufiakwa! shame shame shame!

rubbish, ,mount and abrah coming on...it is over :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:charlie, in one thread you begin fight 2 people, the issue here is you posted some lazy thoughts and got called out, then your feelings got hurt...get out of your feelings dude
No mind am!

zouma

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:35 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:rubbish, ,mount and abrah coming on...it is over :lol: :lol: :lol:
bro, its wednesday in a glorified friendly. una get weekend game against leicester.