Page 120 of 155

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:08 pm
by Cito
James should do better there.

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:13 pm
by oloye
The Ziyech he brought in is even worse than Odoi as he cannot get a footing in the game. All I see here is a desperate coach.

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:14 pm
by Sleaky72
For all the abuse that M2 gets from Chelsea fans,
he has been their best player today by a mile

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:16 pm
by oloye
Sleaky72 wrote:For all the abuse that M2 gets from Chelsea fans,
The boy will give you a honest hustle when on the pitch. He is a coach delight

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:22 pm
Yup!

When Tuchel dropped him for the first game I just laughed to myself and said after he observes the boy in training, the boy will be restored. And thats what happened.

I am happy for him because he was disrespected during Lampard's tenure, where people thought he only played because Lampard is his "school father," when in fact, he was actually their best performing player for months!

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:31 pm
by Sleaky72
You’ve got a good eye Chief.
The vitriol directed @ the lad by
even his own supposed fans is a little
shocking. But I’m happy he is proving
his doubters wrong.

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:32 pm
by balo
Lucky with the draw.

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:35 pm
by oloye
Sleaky72 wrote:
his doubters wrong.
When things are not going well, fans will always behave like that. They will turn on the coach and everyone close to the coach.

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:39 pm
by Sleaky72
Sleaky72 wrote:
his doubters wrong.
When things are not going well, fans will always behave like that. They will turn on the coach and everyone close to the coach.
I agree.
Wonder how Tuchel is gonna handle C-H-O.
He just laid out and called out the kids poor
Body language, after he subbed him on and
then subbed him out. Damn!
This is gonna be interesting ...

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:40 pm
by Sleaky72
Burnley vs West Brom?
I’d rather watch a snail vs a turtle race.
What a horrible single game offer.
Peace out

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:45 pm
by oloye
Sleaky72 wrote:
his doubters wrong.
I agree.
Wonder how Tuchel is gonna handle C-H-O.
He just laid out and called out the kids poor
Body language, after he subbed him on and
then subbed him out. Damn!
This is gonna be interesting ...
If Odoi was poor within the 20 or so minutes he gave him, Ziyech was awful for the rest of the game. He the coach was the problem here, his line up was wrong and just could not get it right.

Posted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:46 pm
by oloye
Sleaky72 wrote:Burnley vs West Brom?
I’d rather watch a snail vs a turtle race.
What a horrible single game offer.
Peace out
Me too

Posted: Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:10 pm
dayumn , chelsea got some crazy fixtures, after ATM, they play United, Pool, Everton , Leeds and ATM... that top 4 looks like e dey vanish...those 4 points dropped vs wolves and Sou are coming to hunt Chelsea

Posted: Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:14 pm
“I will have to analyse and it is my job to create more or bigger chances.”

“My job is to win games, not to put some expensive guys together.”

-Thomas Tuchel;

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:41 pm
so Leeds is whooping Southampton 3 zip and tutu couldn't even score from open play.. watch another trash drab game vs ATM

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:01 pm
back pass , back pass , back pass, and then pressure on the goalie

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:11 pm
the entire squad needs to be overhauled

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:18 pm
20 mins of pass , pass , pass , with no bite :boo: :boo: :boo:

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:30 pm
we go dey here all day, chelsea ain't scoring

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:38 pm
mount is trash

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:40 pm
by 100%Naija
Bigpokey24 wrote:mount is trash
Oya make una come collect Willian... we dash una free of charge!

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:43 pm
100%Naija wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:mount is trash
Oya make una come collect Willian... we dash una free of charge!
yall got him for free

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 10:24 pm
goallllll