Page 14 of 155

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:08 pm
by zee
kajifu wrote:So Danfo how come you curse only London clubs?
City and Liverpool are beneficiary of this curse,.
City have not disrespected me and Liverpool is irrelevant. I am indifferent towards them... no one cares about their existence. :rotf: :rotf:
You hated the Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: and Pep for exposing and destroying your hero.......the foolish and daft football-coward.
But hating Pep and the Dean only led to HBP :mrgreen: :mrgreen: for you....................so you turned your cowardly backside to other weaker coaches and their teams.

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:10 pm
by green4life
You wan make Danfo die of HBP??
He tried but Pep :thumbs: :thumbs: and the Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: just increased his blood pressure....................so he left them in peace.
But The danfo curse worked for some years vs Pool until last season when Klopp talk say enough is enough. :lol:

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:12 pm
by zee
He tried but Pep :thumbs: :thumbs: and the Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: just increased his blood pressure....................so he left them in peace.
But The danfo curse worked for some years vs Pool until last season when Klopp talk say enough is enough. :lol:
It never work 'cos Pep :thumbs: :thumbs: was winning everything and Danfo hates Pep :thumbs: :thumbs: more than any person on earth.
Danfo's health was the deciding factor.................Hate Pep and the Dean and increase your blood pressure. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:15 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Funny thing is, I was actually a Klopp fan BEFORE that thing even knew Klopp existed.

As for Pool, for where?! E be like sey you no hear wetin I tell them. I told them they will NOT win the league last year and there was nothing they could do about it. That was MY decision! And we all know what happened. :lol: :lol: If they piss me off again, I will make that decree again!

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:19 pm
by zee
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Funny thing is, I was actually a Klopp fan BEFORE that thing even knew Klopp existed.

As for Pool, for where?! E be like sey you no hear wetin I tell them. I told them they will NOT win the league last year and there was nothing they could do about it. That was MY decision! And we all know what happened. :lol: :lol: If they piss me off again, I will make that decree again!
Shameless lying Okokobrinko :mrgreen: ........you know Klopp that lived and played for Mainz. A city that is 21km from my house.
Silly groupie of a cowardly dwarf :mrgreen: .

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:21 pm
by The YeyeMan
It never work 'cos Pep :thumbs: :thumbs: was winning everything and Danfo hates Pep :thumbs: :thumbs: more than any person on earth.
Danfo's health was the deciding factor.................Hate Pep and the Dean and increase your blood pressure. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
He never recovered from the humiliation in the Liverpool-Barcelona thread. :cry:

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:22 pm
by zee
He never recovered from the humiliation in the Liverpool-Barcelona thread. :cry:
I know :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ................HBP is the cure for hating. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :bump:

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:29 pm
G4L,

are you ready to beg me now? or you still want to risk it and "see how things go?" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ask Kajifu, you are playing with fire! :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:35 pm
by green4life
danfo driver wrote:G4L,

are you ready to beg me now? or you still want to risk it and "see how things go?" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Beg for what? :laugh:

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:36 pm

Okay o! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Because I like you and you no too misbehave like Arsenal fans, you can send your begging to my PM. I no go tell anybody sey you beg. :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:38 pm
by 100%Naija
Bigpokey was Tammy Abraham your man of the match or what? Abeg we wan-ro know please. worrahech mehn.

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:46 pm
My season don finish. make una wake me when una fire lamps, playing trash like Abraham will get him fired after labor day

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 5:47 am
by balo

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:54 pm
by cchinukw
Wish he recovers soon.

Pneumonia can be fatal. We should never allow our values to be compromised for a few cheap laughs. That's just me sha.

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:14 pm
by kajifu

Ha e be like you no like this your Chelsea again.
Just beg move on...

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:37 pm

Just beg move on...
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:17 pm
by balo
And CHO is rumored to be signing a new 52M deal at 200,000/wk.
This ish is getting ridiculous if true.
At the end of the day, he is barely a graduate from the academy.

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:34 pm
by Cito

Just beg move on...
You are really serious ain’t you? Wow!!!

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:42 pm
balo wrote:And CHO is rumored to be signing a new 52M deal at 200,000/wk.
Sancho just signed 197k a week with Dortmund....I see nothing wrong with Chelsea paying that much for the brother

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:52 pm
Sancho just signed 197k a week with Dortmund....I see nothing wrong with Chelsea paying that much for the brother
Provide evidence of this! Bro, you are too good to fall for lies. Dortmund's highest-paid player doesn't even earn close to that in Euros.

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:06 pm
Provide evidence of this! Bro, you are too good to fall for lies. Dortmund's highest-paid player doesn't even earn close to that in Euros.
Jadon Sancho: Borussia Dortmund's England winger agrees new £190k-a-week contract
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/49420133
Borussia Dortmund's England winger Jadon Sancho has agreed a new contract with the Bundesliga club worth about £190,000 a week, including bonuses.

The 19-year-old, who was the subject of summer interest from Manchester United, scored 13 goals last season as Dortmund finished second behind Bayern Munich.

Sancho also scored in their opening league game this term - Saturday's 5-1 win over Augsburg.

Signed from Manchester City in 2017, his previous deal ran until 2022.

Sancho, who was part of Watford's academy before joining City, made his England debut against Croatia in October 2018 and has six caps.

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:19 pm
Jadon Sancho: Borussia Dortmund's England winger agrees new £190k-a-week contract
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/49420133
Borussia Dortmund's England winger Jadon Sancho has agreed a new contract with the Bundesliga club worth about £190,000 a week, including bonuses.

The 19-year-old, who was the subject of summer interest from Manchester United, scored 13 goals last season as Dortmund finished second behind Bayern Munich.

Sancho also scored in their opening league game this term - Saturday's 5-1 win over Augsburg.

Signed from Manchester City in 2017, his previous deal ran until 2022.

Sancho, who was part of Watford's academy before joining City, made his England debut against Croatia in October 2018 and has six caps.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: see as you smile like you found gold! Bro, we all have the same Google and we have all heard the same news. provide the contract to prove it.

i have googled multiple links and their highest-paid player, talisman and captain, Reus is not even on that amount in Euros, talkess of pounds sterling

https://www.sportseon.com/money/borussi ... -salaries/

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:50 pm
this was from the BBC ...The BBC are always on point when it comes to contracts and transfers