Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Posted: Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:10 pm
by Sleaky72
Newcastle Won?
Wowza :sneaky:

Posted: Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:19 pm
green4life wrote:Kepa, thanks once again for not at least securing the 1 point. I’ve never seen a goalie so afraid of contact. The bobo needs a shrink.
Eziokwu! :D

Posted: Sun Jan 19, 2020 9:28 pm
by kajifu
Sleaky72 wrote:Newcastle Won?
:clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2020 9:49 am
by cchinukw
Sleaky72 wrote:Newcastle Won?
:clap: :clap:
You nor go beg Okoko make him release Uselu ominigbon? :laugh:

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2020 9:57 am
by cchinukw
Bigpokey24 wrote:Chei....oh my Chelsea being used to score goal of the season
Stop it! You this Leicester fan!

Una still lose for dia. Abegi :evil:

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2020 12:52 pm
Chelsea v assanal Tuesday

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2020 10:09 pm
by cchinukw
Bigpokey24 wrote:Chelsea v assanal Tuesday
If you like ake you dey shake. :mad:

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 2:56 am
by balo

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:01 pm
green4life wrote:Kepa, thanks once again for not at least securing the 1 point. I’ve never seen a goalie so afraid of contact. The bobo needs a shrink.
you dey watch the match, bro? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:11 pm
by green4life
Kai. Congrats to Arsenal on the 2-2 win. They definitely deserved it. This Chelsea team is heading one way down. It’s that bad. :D

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:11 pm
by green4life
By the way happy new year Danfo.

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:12 pm
by cchinukw
Kai. Congrats to Arsenal on the 2-2 win. They definitely deserved it. This Chelsea team is heading one way down. It’s that bad. :D
Why?

Chelsea was hard. Una think say e dey easy? Top 10 stuff.

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:26 pm
by cchinukw
Where is that Leicester boy that poses as a Chelsea fan? Shiooor :mad:

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:29 pm
by balo
Dismantle the ship and start over. This is a ridiculous season. The only reason Chelsea is in 4th is because everyone else (apart from Liverpool) is bad.

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:29 pm
green4life wrote:By the way happy new year Danfo.
happy new year bro

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:46 pm
by green4life
balo wrote:Dismantle the ship and start over. This is a ridiculous season. The only reason Chelsea is in 4th is because everyone else (apart from Liverpool) is bad.
The only way Chelsea finishes 4th is by all others around them losing and drawing. Definitely not on merit. This team is in disarray at the moment.

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:49 pm
balo wrote:Dismantle the ship and start over. This is a ridiculous season. The only reason Chelsea is in 4th is because everyone else (apart from Liverpool) is bad.
The only way Chelsea finishes 4th is by all others around them losing and drawing. Definitely not on merit. This team is in disarray at the moment.
will you like to beg me now? :D

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:57 pm
by green4life
will you like to beg me now? :D
Do I look like Kajifu :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:37 am
by Cristao II
Some of your players need to be flogged for being idiots - Abraham, whoever it was that touched the ball and refused to put it into touch for medics to come and treat Tammy a la time-wasting

Posted: Wed Jan 22, 2020 2:25 pm
i have been saying this , kepa is the worst goalie in the league... the funny part, bobo cost 71 million...kai Chelsea miss road here...Chelsea aint getting anywhere with Kepa in goal

Posted: Wed Jan 22, 2020 4:27 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:Chelsea v assanal Tuesday
If you like ake you dey shake. :mad:
I have decided to take a 30 day break from club football... if you want to learn anything tangible, hit me up on rant and rave /eagles nest

Posted: Wed Jan 22, 2020 11:55 pm
by oloye
Una too complain, how many of you at the beginning thought with Lampard you will be seating at the 4th position. People say it is because everyone else is bad, that still makes Chelsea the best of the bad lot.

Give Lampard his due, he has made 4th without any new signing, that is what they wanted and he hadls more than delivered.

Posted: Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:07 am
oloye wrote:Una too complain, how many of you at the beginning thought with Lampard you will be seating at the 4th position. People say it is because everyone else is bad, that still makes Chelsea the best of the bad lot.

Give Lampard his due, he has made 4th without any new signing, that is what they wanted and he hadls more than delivered.
#lampardout