KEN 0 : 3 SEN / TAZ 0 : 3 ALG

:boo:

Lost a penalty. Kenyans are still running all over the field :P
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Mon Jul 01, 2019 9:38 pm, edited 8 times in total.

Re: SADDO MANE

What a waste pipe? :lol:

Re: KEN 0 : 0 SEN / TAZ 0 : 1 ALG

SLIMANI for ALG.. AMUNIKE first flight to depart :oops:

Re: KEN 0 : 0 SEN / TAZ 0 : 2 ALG

...the stress on Amunike's face too much, and I no blame am. His boy just they do elementary mistakes.
Re: KEN 0 : 1 SEN / TAZ 0 : 3 ALG

KEN got caught on counter-attack

Re: KEN 0 : 0 SEN / TAZ 0 : 2 ALG

mcal wrote:...the stress on Amunike's face too much, and I no blame am. His boy just they do elementary mistakes.
He has oveeachieved getting them to Egypt, now if he wants to kill himself he can continue stressing himself that he is losing to Algeria.

Abeg can we cap this Kenyan keeper?

Look at the wowo defender, got mugged by Mane

Re: KEN 0 : 2 SEN / TAZ 0 : 3 ALG

MANE just opened his account for AFCON, courtesy of ogolo :lol: :lol:

OTIENO out for early morning GITERI :lol: :lol: Red card

Re: KEN 0 : 3 SEN / TAZ 0 : 3 ALG

Our man ..Krepin is in for the SEN

Senator WIRES wrote:OTIENO out for early morning GITERI :lol: :lol: Red card
That grass cutter tackle has no place in football even back in the 70s :lol:

Minnows are being put in their place by teams who know how to take care of business

Senegal looks better in the second half, but their striker, Niang, na worse version of Ighalo.

some of the linesmen at this tournament are worwor! how was that an offside?

FIN.

Ogolo must not see this :twisted:

Tobi17 wrote:Ogolo must not see this :twisted:
Ogolo is not really a football fan. I can tell you that for free.

I just saw the Kenya highlights, certain stereotypes about goalkeepers are true.

This how proper teams dispose of these teams unlike the useless Eagles.

Benedict Iroha wrote:This how proper teams dispose of these teams unlike the useless Eagles.
Senegal is not a "proper team"

They have played garbage football all tournament. They just have individual players that make the difference.

Nothing they did today was anything special. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't.

They just kicked and rushed all game long and hoped for the best. I actually think Nigeria looks better.