Ghana only needs a draw

I did the calculations and concluded that Ghana only needs a draw to go through to the next round, irrespective of what happens in the other matches.

I am trying to figure out what the Ghana team needs to do to guarantee a "date" with Naija
  • Ghana draw; Cameroon win -Date with Naija guaranteed
    Ghana win; Cameroon win -Date with Naija guaranteed
Re: Ghana only needs a draw

Rawlings wrote:I did the calculations and concluded that Ghana only needs a draw to go through to the next round, irrespective of what happens in the other matches.

I am trying to figure out what the Ghana team needs to do to guarantee a "date" with Naija
The only guaranteed that Ghana will get is a serious beat down. :lol: :lol: Nana A. Addo's jet is on standby.

BabyJet Airline is on standby by as well :laugh: :lol:

What if Ghana loses?

Rawlings wrote:I did the calculations and concluded that Ghana only needs a draw to go through to the next round, irrespective of what happens in the other matches.

How about Ghana Lose and Cameroon win, date with Naija guaran ... oh wait.

Synopsis wrote:What if Ghana loses?
It can't happen
Our guards are up because of what the Malagasy did to the Nigerianese

Senator WIRES wrote:

The only guaranteed that Ghana will get is a serious beat down. :lol: :lol: Nana A. Addo's jet is on standby.

May your nose turn to the North

Looks like Rawlings is shaking. He's doing more permutations that Pokey during his break from his Uber.

Senator WIRES wrote:

Ghana win; Cameroon win -Date with Naija guarantee

May your nose turn to the North
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: North, why north? Why not South, East or West? Why his nose by the way?
jus2nang

Post by jus2nang »

You're trolling right? Because you must know that isn't true.

My bad, you're right.
Last edited by jus2nang on Tue Jul 02, 2019 5:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Some people are simply useless in their current role, like the guy in my avatar...
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Is this the match thread?

Naija Bad Belle Population on Alert

we will disappoint you

Any good link to this game?

bushboy wrote:Any good link to this game?
http://livetv.sx/enx/eventinfo/806477_g ... sau_ghana/