GHA 2 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (FT)

Re: GHA 1 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (Live Updates)

Bigpokey24 wrote:ighalo should learn from Jordan , what a finish
Did you see how the Guinea player just let him through like say na woman him dey pamper? :rotf:
No be Guinea wey allow Ighalo through with their high line, but his selfishness killed the play, our attackers really need to learn a lot...
this nah another guinea fowl
:rotf: Ayew dey strike pass Ighalo though, lets tok true

Bigpokey24 wrote:ighalo should learn from Jordan , what a finish
Did you see how the Guinea player just let him through like say na woman him dey pamper? :rotf:
No be Guinea wey allow Ighalo through with their high line, but his selfishness killed the play, our attackers really need to learn a lot...
this nah another guinea fowl
:rotf: Ayew dey strike pass Ighalo though, lets tok true
Ayew sabi play that #9 well, dude runs directly at the defence... Ighalo hides. Definitely a player we have to watch out for if we meet Ghana

Chei .. Saturday go sweet oooooo!!!

Sessegnon is drilling CAM through the backside!! e no easy oh :sneaky: :lol:

west33637

Post by west33637 »

Which supporters are playing the trumpet in the Cameroon game? Are those Naija supporters club rooting for Benin?

west33637 wrote:Which supporters are playing the trumpet in the Cameroon game? Are those Naija supporters club rooting for Benin?
Their supporters club sounds a lot like ours

The Squirrels are nibbling away at CAM's ankles.. the game is opening up

2-0, unselfish play unlike our players

Ghana move to top of the group.
Re: GHA 2 : 0 GBU / BEN 0:0 CAM (Live Updates)

Ghana :clap:

If things stay as they are we play CAM rather than Bleck stairs

So does this mean we avoid Ghana :rotf:

maceo4 wrote:If things stay as they are we play CAM rather than Bleck stairs
I'll take that!! We own Cameroon

Nigeria vs Cameroon R16

That's early :)

ghana are the SE of 2013

Tobi17 wrote:So does this mean we avoid Ghana :rotf:
I believe the SUPER EAGUS will "destroy" both CAM and GHA :sneaky: the Eagles just need to up their game :drool:

Ayew hits woodwork again! Kaiii

I remove the curse from all my naija brodas
May u all prosper

Senator WIRES wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:So does this mean we avoid Ghana :rotf:
I believe the SUPER EAGUS will "destroy" both CAM and GHA :sneaky: the Eagles just need to up their game :drool:
You are assuming Ghana will play like this when they meet Naija
That is a life and death game

Rawlings wrote:I remove the curse from all my naija brodas
May u all prosper
We love you breda Roachlings, truth is every Nigerian secretly wanted to avoid Ghana in the KO stage, and face Cameroon instead, you just answered our prayers... Oseee Ghana!!!

Ghana put all their might in this game to avoid us. Chei see fear ... :D

May u all prosper
We love you breda Roachlings, truth is every Nigerian secretly wanted to avoid Ghana in the KO stage, and face Cameroon instead, you just answered our prayers... Oseee Ghana!!!
For sure Nigeria vs Cameroon is definitely a better matchup than Nigeria vs Ghana for me.

May u all prosper
I am going back to the Juju Man
Cameroon needs just score one goal and it will be Ghana-Naija