The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Delusional assanal spammers. if only una know wetin I dey do towards assanal fans offline..dem dey hunt me
..I despise that club and just shocked how or why naija folks begin support such a thing..some say nah Kanu, I no believe. The joy I get when assanal loses..the joy I get when they constantly cry .... kai ...may such continue

cchinukw wrote:I personally do not have time for the negative Arsenal fans with their negative energy that Robbie is referring to here including BigP :taunt:
Yes but is BigP a fan? Actually now that I think about it, he is a fan, an undercover fan. Dude has more posts in thread than any other person.
Nor mind am o. :lol: :lol:

The guy complain pass about the number of Arsenal threads outside of the main Arsenal thread but him get at least 2 of them :laugh: :laugh:

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=297482

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=297374

Bigpokey24 wrote:Delusional assanal spammers. if only una know wetin I dey do towards assanal fans offline..dem dey hunt me
..I despise that club and just shocked how or why naija folks begin support such a thing..some say nah Kanu, I no believe. The joy I get when assanal loses..the joy I get when they constantly cry .... kai ...may such continue

Na you sabi. Once a Gunner, always a Gunner. Once success begin, all of una go find unasef back to una domot. :taunt:

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Bigpokey24 wrote:Delusional assanal spammers. if only una know wetin I dey do towards assanal fans offline..dem dey hunt me
Baba it's okay. You can always come back home. Happy times are about to be back again... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Na you sabi. Once a Gunner, always a Gunner. Once success begin, all of una go find unasef back to una domot. :taunt:
Fact not feelings :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Peace in our day :clap: :clap:

Was that Willock giggling in the rear?

Baba it's okay. You can always come back home. Happy times are about to be back again... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
And he types out those in his Arsenal Pj while laying on an Arsenal blanket. That guy is a Gooner through and through.

he is a Fan of Arsenal Fans

Back to the basis

Guys I dream that Arteta shine and become a legend in coaching like Pep,become Arsenal most successful manager.

kajifu wrote:Guys I dream that Arteta shine and become a legend in coaching like Pep,become Arsenal most successful manager.
:sneaky: Not with that curse still hanging. :tic:

kajifu wrote:Guys I dream that Arteta shine and become a legend in coaching like Pep,become Arsenal most successful manager.
merry Christmas Kaji-shake-shake...may the reason for the season help remove your shake phobia and belief in curses. Amen

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

The curse has been canceled.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

You no dey hear word at all....so because the fake wanna be Mikel coached at City, you expect the pathetic assanal TO PLAY LIKE THAT? :rotf: kai you really dey live for lala land

you know Kajifu truly fears this curse, abi? You better stop before he carry his annual salary give to Danfo

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Gooner_Nation, hope y'all rocking out the yr. Be good - no drunk driving - Peace!!!

If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

you know Kajifu truly fears this curse, abi? You better stop before he carry his annual salary give to Danfo
Persin wey don admit say him use bare leg waka go meet am with virgin finish. When him finish him still tell am say him neva pay finish :)

Facebook Twitter
36m ago
14:01
Teams: Bournemouth v Arsenal

Bournemouth: Ramsdale, Stacey, S Cook, Mepham, Simpson, Fraser, L Cook, Lerma, Gosling, King, Wilson.

Subs: Boruc, Surman, Solanke, Stanislas, Wilson, Billing, Kilkenny.

Arsenal: Leno, Maitland-Niles, Sokratis, Luiz, Saka, Torreira, Xhaka, Nelson, Ozil, Aubameyang, Lacazette.

Subs: Martinez, Pepe, Mustafi, Mavropanos, Willock, Guendouzi, Smith Rowe.

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Come on Arsenal.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'