The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Skylolo
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by Skylolo »

Give the ball to Ozil and we will win this game....

I still do not understand why Arsenal play one of the top 5 Centre forwards in the game today on the left. It is baffling......

Our team should be Ozil behind Aubameyang, Pepe on the right and Martinelli on the left.
To God be the glory

Skylolo wrote:Give the ball to Ozil and we will win this game....

I still do not understand why Arsenal play one of the top 5 Centre forwards in the game today on the left. It is baffling......

Our team should be Ozil behind Aubameyang, Pepe on the right and Martinelli on the left.

I have no problems with the line-up, it’s attacking and sets the tone in terms of what Arteta wants 3 points.
Was this not you when the team selection and shape was questioned @ the beginning of the game?
Ok.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Sleaky72 wrote:

I have no problems with the line-up, it’s attacking and sets the tone in terms of what Arteta wants 3 points.
Was this not you when the team selection and shape was questioned @ the beginning of the game?
Ok.

You are a funny guy, you must have missed the part below in my post...
I have issues with Nketiah ahead of Martinelli......I would have preferred Martinelli on the left so that Aubameyang can play upfront.
To God be the glory

Skylolo wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:

Ok.

You are a funny guy, you must have missed the part below in my post...
I have issues with Nketiah ahead of Martinelli......I would have preferred Martinelli on the left so that Aubameyang can play upfront.
So you’re talking out of three sides of ur mouth. Ok gotcha :sneaky:

What a pass from Dani. Auba has 2 read that better N finish

Nooooooo what a miss by Eddie ... what a build up
Hola Hermano Ceballos!!!!

AubaaaaaaaaaaaaGoalassooooooo

What cross from Nico PEPE
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Aubameyang...... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Great cross by Pepe.. :clap:
To God be the glory

Please Haka don’t get a second yellow.
Ceballos is balling his legs off. :thumbs:
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

See useless defending. Newcastle players more or less allowed Auba to have a free header.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

What a goallllllll

Bukayo Sakalaca what a move and finish by PEPE
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Yes, this is our Arsenal... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Thank you Mikel Arteta and the boys...
To God be the glory

Let me go and watch cartoon network jare. I am out of here.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Saka... what a ball

Its a Goal wrote:See useless defending. Newcastle players more or less allowed Auba to have a free header.
You’ll be crying when ya see the SECOND :tic:

Nketiah?
WTF?

Why didn’t Nketiah shoot there?

Nketiah don become Guendouzi with multiple touches?

We are back to our best, :clap:
Arteta take out Xhaka now before he get a second yellow biko.

Ozil, why the silly foul to give away possession?

Arteta please sub Xhaka for Goodness sakes.

OMG.
HOW was that not 1-2?

kajifu wrote:We are back to our best, :clap:
Arteta take out Xhaka now before he get a second yellow biko.
did you see how we fell asleep again in front of goal?