The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Well, we are now on the +ve ledger on goal difference.
Good day @ the office.

our "senior" front players all scored.

See Laca telling Ozil we don move shame finally
ITS JUST NEW CASTLE, ARSENAL

arsenal getting very very annoying with celebrations

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Who dya give MOTM?

PEPE

Dani

Saka?

I’d split it three ways. All three lads were immense.

Sleaky72 wrote:Well, we are now on the +ve ledger on goal difference.
Good day @ the office.
:clap: :clap: :clap: Now onto thursday fear dey me oooh then Everton sunday.We are in trouble
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

elerineye wrote:This Arsenal team has no life at all...
We'll take Pepe from your hands and give you Son? :tic: :D
You funny... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Sleaky72 wrote:Who dya give MOTM?

PEPE

Dani

Saka?

Saka should take it,Pepe was expecting him to be playing well,Dani is good no doubt expect him to show such display against mid table team.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Arteta went for it from the start, we have to do more of this For the rest of the season.

Pepe(waste of money) 1 goal 2 assists, Ozil scored, Lacazette scored.

We just have to keep picking points up now and try to win the Europa league....

Our squad is big enough with the emergence of Saka, Martinelli, Nketiah and Willock..and the returnees from injury.
To God be the glory
azuka

Post by azuka »

Skylolo wrote:Arteta went for it from the start, we have to do more of this For the rest of the season.

Our squad is big enough with the emergence of Saka, Martinelli, Nketiah and Willock..and the returnees from injury.
My brother we finally got our Arsenal back. Thank you Arteta.
Now the long journey to top 4 begins.

Well played, boys and coach!

Special mention to Dani Ceballos, Saka, Ozil.

What a lovely game. Onwards we March.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

azuka wrote:
Skylolo wrote:Arteta went for it from the start, we have to do more of this For the rest of the season.

My brother we finally got our Arsenal back. Thank you Arteta.
Now the long journey to top 4 begins.
Amen my Bro, onwards and upwards now.....
To God be the glory
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Cally wrote:Well played, boys and coach!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
To God be the glory
azuka

Post by azuka »

Cally wrote:Well played, boys and coach!

Abeg special mention to everybody in the team: on the pitch, on the bench coaches and staff inclusive and above all the fans.

Reality check - Still stuck on 10th.

azuka

Post by azuka »

cchinukw wrote:Reality check - Still stuck on 10th.
Yes we are. But we can see and feel progress. And as such we can dare to dream.

Ozil had a good game both halves

...good day for gunners to show all of dem 32s :biggrin:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:our "senior" front players all scored.
Ozil and awon boys (PAL) made it count.

1. PALO
2. LAPO
3. OPAL

They made it count today :thumbs:

azuka wrote:
cchinukw wrote:Reality check - Still stuck on 10th.
Yes we are. But we can see and feel progress. And as such we can dare to dream.
You dey mind am. Smdh

Sleaky72 wrote:Who dya give MOTM?

PEPE

Dani

Saka?

Saka should take it,Pepe was expecting him to be playing well,Dani is good no doubt expect him to show such display against mid table team.
Saka got it and well deserved too

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

cchinukwu come and defend your master...

Ian Wright slams Emery: "Under the old manager it was like a regime, it wasn't very enjoyable, they didn't know where they were going, there wasn't a lot of direction in what they were doing. And when you hear the quotes from Unai Emery, delusional comments if you ask me.

Hmm guys good news oooh,i just read that any team that finish 5th will be in CL because of man city ban unless they finish outside top 4.