The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

My word Leno. How could you do this?
What a header away.
Arsenal is out .

Wow!

Thanks Leno!

Wow. 1 - 2
Last edited by balo on Thu Feb 27, 2020 11:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

...aassssssssssssssssssssnalie en vamoose :sad:

These players!
Like I’ve said this is the worst collection of Losers ever 2 wear the red N white.
The coach is not much better.
When I said they got lucky the big mouths came out talking rubbish.
Here’s the proof.

bye bye ..that miss by Auba says it all.

those two Senegalese CDs were immense...

I see them in a top league easily, esp Cisse...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Where’s Big Mouth rob and his band of keyboard warriors?
Told y’all Arteta isn’t the answer and that Arsenal’s been lucky.
Everton should have easily tied or even won that game.
Well luck has run out.

Lemme go enjoy the wankfest on AFTV :sneaky: :sneaky:

Bottlers. Wouldn't matter who is in charge.

Clear out the overpaid washouts.

O ma se o!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Only caught the last 10 mins of the game......it is a shame as this was a route back into the CL. I am not sure how it got to this stage today but I'm happy to see the back of the Europa league, this competition has never been kind to us. :curse: :curse:

Arteta is doing very well, let us focus on the league now.....we have his back 100%. We are in a much better place today than when he joined the club 2 months ago, performances are better, we are climbing the table and the club feels together once again.

Next....
To God be the glory

Sleaky72 wrote:Mikel Mikel, any new ideas Hermano ? How long will u wait 2 make subs?
Bellerin looks so poor.
ooufff! Muy mala! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

cchinukw wrote:Bottlers. Wouldn't matter who is in charge.

Clear out the overpaid washouts.
We need to stop this rhetoric and get behind the team, we lost a game today but when did these set of lads last lose a game?

They are getting back into CL contention in the league, and we are still in the FA cup.....there is a lot to play for.

Get behind the players and team.
To God be the glory

Sleaky72 wrote:Aubbbbbbaaaaaaaa
Arsenal Hero Pierre Emerick AUBAMEYANG!!!!
Give this man 500k per week

Where would this club be without this MAN!
yessss!!! YESSS!! YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!! XHACA-LACA-AUBA AUBA BOOMM BOOOOOOOM!!!

GIVE HIM 100000000000000 million k a day!!! booommmm booooomm!! YEESSSSSSSSSS1!!! We have won the world cuppp!!! yessss!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Skylolo wrote:Only caught the last 10 mins of the game......it is a shame as this was a route back into the CL. I am not sure how it got to this stage today but I'm happy to see the back of the Europa league, this competition has never been kind to us. :curse: :curse:

Arteta is doing very well, let us focus on the league now.....we have his back 100%. We are in a much better place today than when he joined the club 2 months ago, performances are better, we are climbing the table and the club feels together once again.

Next....

You should speak to Kajifu! I have decreed it and so shall it be! Arsenal will NEVER see CL again!

Imagine getting rid of Gnabry for 5 million and then buying Pepe for 72 million :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Keep telling Gooners to temper expectations.

I know Gooners love narrative that MA is a cure all, Unai was the only issue but 4 manager in a space of 2 years speaks to state of club and the squad.

Be it Arsenal football ops or players, as it stands Arsenal is not remotely up to required standard.

Say for the umpteenth time what Arsenal are facing is a massive rebuild.

Short term, pray for top 4 thinking must end.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

How Unai Emery won 21 games in the EPL with this outfit and made the Europa league finals and even came a missed Auba PK and a Haka shirt tug short of a Top 4 berth has to be one of the best managerial performances in recent memory.

This short man from Espana has a very long way 2 go. Just so I don’t forget, wasn’t there someone here that used 2 bang on relentlessly on how a certain Mesut Ozil would transform Arsenal once he is given the stage and platform 2 perform? Yeah I know that guy :sneaky: :sneaky:
And this Hector Bellerin looks a shadow of the starlet that seemed 2 find a new lease on his football life under Emery. Just mentioning it since comparisons seem 2 be the order of the day here. :sneaky:

Sleaky72 wrote:Corner again smh.
OMG that was an equalizer missed on a plate.
These guys are not ready 4 prime time
Baba you are so negative sha. The boys tried today. Did you think Everton came to watch the game? They are a good team with a very good coach and they came to play. Our boys made it count. The good thing about today's game is that we were presented with all manner of situations during the game and we overcame. We went down, tied and took the lead then lost the lead and then went ahead to win it. Most importantly we scored goals. Arteta is a damn good coach and he is here to stay. Fact not feelings!
My Dear Keyboard Warrior, hows the Kumbaya, candle burning, all is well and beautiful chanting and humming session going? :sneaky:
I tried 2 warn ya but .... Oh well, Mikel is in control :sneaky: :D

Assanal first epl team out of Europe :rotf: :rotf: what a record

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:I am looking forward to tomorrow's match. Its been a long time that I felt that way and I am happy that feeling is back.

Awon boys do us proud o we are rooting for ya :clap: :clap: :clap:
:sneaky:

danfo driver wrote:O ma se o!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

haters gonna come out and hate some more now lol...

Have a field day hating o ...Its Pepe, HB , Ceballos , Leno and Luiz I blame.... I feel so bad for Mustaffi played the game of his life only for these yam heads to undo all the good work.