The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Skylolo wrote:We are now dominating Man city with Ozil off the pitch...
You've gotta be kidding me?
The game was long since over and City are coasting thru the rest of the way...
With all your scholarship you still dont understand sarcasm. Scholar ko, skolastica ni! :roll:

:laugh: :laugh:

With all your scholarship you still dont understand sarcasm. Scholar ko, skolastica ni! :roll:
:atc: :atc: :atc:

Leave them make dem dey dominate :mrgreen:

Abeg who has seen Smith Rowe since he came on ? Ozil was bad but the boy has not even showed up in the game o

Please God lemme not jinx ‘em but Saka and Martinelli have been excellent on that left flank since being stationed there. Thank God we didn’t listen 2 the Liverpool coach who would’ve preferred Mad DAVID.

Fredo why take our LT? I’d be so mad if City score some goals in the absence of the little man who balled his little heart out.

What’s the thinking behind ESR? I see why Unai played Willock there

charlie wrote:
Coach wrote:@Charlie, it’s frightening what masquerades itself as professionalism and competence, for a full wage.
350K quid /week is not a full wage Coach, it is an obscenity.
Most people on this planet will not earn that amount of money in 10 years.

How anyone can say we are wrong to critisize Ozil because his production doesnt match his salaray is beyond me.
Football is a team sport. Stop blaming Ozil or any player or manager/coach. Look at the Arsenal as a team, and ask yourself questions as a supporter.
Waffi,...I am not an Arsenal fan,..I am a Nigerian fan.
I supported Arsenal when they had Kanu and then Iwobi.
Yes I admit, part of me wishes them well, but I wont lose sleep over Arsenal if they get relegated, especially after trading Iwobi, plus all the insults the fans heaped on him.

That said, football might be a team spot, but any chain is as strong as its weakest link, and Ozil with that salary and lack of production na weak link, plain and simple.

Anyway, out of respect for you and what I know you feel for this team, I will change the subject.
:clap: :clap:

To call that Mendy rubbish is to insult rubbish

Man City playing sloppy football. They should have been up 5-0 by now.
Sterling is just holding on to that ball a little too long.
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Forget about players or manager....arsenal needs a new board and owner. The current owner or his board wouldnt want somebody who will want to actually spend money and build a team.....they will only end up appointing somebody desperate but not good enough.

Jesus will wonder why he is warming the bench for Aguero when he plays like a retard

oloye wrote:Jesus will wonder why he is warming the bench for Aguero when he plays like a retard
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Uncle Oloye is baccckkkk!!! :clap: :clap: :rotf:

Its interesting to watch players body language ...ESR just came in and is jogging Ozilike around the pitch but watch Martinelli and Saka that have played pretty much the whole game hustling and running after balls ?

Arsenal may need to clear house in jan... and its not only Ozil that needs to go ...dem plenty on that list ..

@Oloye, was just asking what happened to Benny Mendy? Perhaps the injuries. Looked more than capable in his debut season, has regressed terribly.

charlie wrote:
Coach wrote:@Charlie, it’s frightening what masquerades itself as professionalism and competence, for a full wage.

How anyone can say we are wrong to critisize Ozil because his production doesnt match his salaray is beyond me.
Football is a team sport. Stop blaming Ozil or any player or manager/coach. Look at the Arsenal as a team, and ask yourself questions as a supporter.
Yes I admit, part of me wishes them well, but I wont lose sleep over Arsenal if they get relegated, especially after trading Iwobi, plus all the insults the fans heaped on him.

That said, football might be a team spot, but any chain is as strong as its weakest link, and Ozil with that salary and lack of production na weak link, plain and simple.

Anyway, out of respect for you and what I know you feel for this team, I will change the subject.
Ozil is not the weakest link. The club's lack of leadership is the weakest link.

Sterling has just been wasting opportunity after opportunity....
Abeg ref, just whistle and stop this ish-show before someone gets hurt.

The Algerian Pele since he came in has played like a saboteur and Sterling let us just say the Kenyan Shilling is faring better.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Thank you ref!
-Simpli fy -

Mercifully over

Was that Ljungberg asking for Pep’s “topcoat” at the whistle?

charlie wrote:

Ozil is not the weakest link. The club's lack of leadership is the weakest link.
You are both right and wrong.
A chain can have many weak points.

Coach wrote:@Oloye, was just asking what happened to Benny Mendy? Perhaps the injuries. Looked more than capable in his debut season, has regressed terribly.
Village Literature teacher, kedu? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: