The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Mister Dolly wrote:Chambers is balling today
He did well at Fulham last season, becoming their utility player, I think it helped his confidence.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

How will we know he is still in the game :rotf:
Sleaky72 wrote:Why does Xhaka do these things? What a poor and uncalled for yellow card
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

This Jollinton guy is proving to be a handful
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Mikhi finally off. Time for some Brazillian magic. Martinelli is on

I am nervous. Still 0-1

Mister Dolly wrote:Mikhi finally off. Time for some Brazillian magic. Martinelli is on
I seriously wonder what the coach sees in the player

Maitland Niles! :clap: :clap:

New castle looks like they will be relegated.

Guendo and AMN defending like they are in kindergarten. And now Martinelli joins in with some foolishness in defense. What a smart play by Captain Xhaka drawing a needed free kick deep in Newcastle half

PIOM!!!

0-1FT
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Good win. Great start to the season. 3 points secured. more importantly we keep a clean sheet. We build on this. Well done lads!!

ohenhen1 wrote:New castle looks like they will be relegated.
Looks like, I already have them on my list. Their luck so far is that the teams who came up don't look like they are ready to play in this division either.

Thumbs Up 2:

Guendozi
Xhaka
Mainland-Niles
Willock
Auba (for the goal)

Thumbs Down:

Miki
Nelson

Boring game, New castle is rubbish. How is Jollington worth 40 MP?

Good result for Arsenal with a weakened side. You need wins like this to make the top 4.

Mister Dolly wrote:Mikhi finally off. Time for some Brazillian magic. Martinelli is on
Mihki balled today. I dont want to hear anyone bash that guy here today. He played his socks off

Mister Dolly wrote:This Jollinton guy is proving to be a handful
A handful of condemned Brazil nuts. All the hallmarkings of another dose of South American misadventure by Mr Mike Ashley’s travelling circus. With Bruce at the helm, there’s no hope for Newcastle, they should be going down line Super Mario stood atop a drainpipe in the land of his namesake.

Sleaky72 wrote:Thumbs Up 2:

Guendozi
Xhaka
Mainland-Niles
Willock
Auba (for the goal)

Thumbs Down:

Miki
Nelson
something is wrong with your thumbs or vision. Mihkitaryan played a solid game. He ran more than anyone on the team and made important crisp passes. yall need to chill with the auto-hate jare

Now a chance to see Mason Mount in the big time, more hype than Flirter D featuring Van Dammage.

100%Naija wrote:

Guendozi
Xhaka
Mainland-Niles
Willock
Auba (for the goal)

Thumbs Down:

Miki
Nelson
something is wrong with your thumbs or vision. Mihkitaryan played a solid game. He ran more than anyone on the team and made important crisp passes. yall need to chill with the auto-hate jare
No need for the attitude bruv cuz it’s all about opinions and you’re entitled to yours and I’ll keep mine. Cool?

Sleaky72 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:

Guendozi
Xhaka
Mainland-Niles
Willock
Auba (for the goal)

Thumbs Down:

Miki
Nelson
No need for the attitude bruv cuz it’s all about opinions and you’re entitled to yours and I’ll keep mine. Cool?
attitude? bro are you new around here? This is just normal conversation o. Dont take it to heart abeg

100%Naija wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
100%Naija wrote:

Guendozi
Xhaka
Mainland-Niles
Willock
Auba (for the goal)

Thumbs Down:

Miki
Nelson
attitude? bro are you new around here? This is just normal conversation o. Dont take it to heart abeg

Well bc someone disagrees with you and then you declare sumthin is wrong with their vision or thumbs and then call em a hater, how else am I supposed to take it? All good, I’ll move on.

Mschew whatever.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Good result. Was never going to be easy playing without 5-6 potential starters in Lacazette, Pepe, Ozil, Tierney & Bellerin. Take the points and get out of dodge. Team should only improve from here on
Niente Ÿ impossibile!