The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Predicted lineup :

Arsenal (4-3-3): Leno; Chambers, Sokratis, Luiz, Tierney; Ceballos; Xhaka, Guendouzi; Pepe, Aubameyang, Saka.

Source

https://www.standard.co.uk/sport/footba ... 66446.html

I for like to bench Xhaka sha..a and start Willock.

VIEW FROM THE DUGOUT
Sheffield United manager Chris Wilder: "Arsenal are a historic, iconic club and it is another brilliant fixture for us.
"I thought we played well against Liverpool but we need to pick up something from the game this time and we believe we can do that. We went after Liverpool when we could and picked our times, and we will do that against Arsenal.
"We are competitive and we fancy our chances and we are bullish. At the same time, however, understanding the threat and pace and power that Arsenal have in the top end of the pitch - we must respect that.But 3 points is a must today.

We are in trouble ooooh

Siddonlook11 wrote:Predicted lineup :

Arsenal (4-3-3): Leno; Chambers, Sokratis, Luiz, Tierney; Ceballos; Xhaka, Guendouzi; Pepe, Aubameyang, Saka.

Source

I'm also interested in the bench. I hope Ozil will have a part to play.

I hope we'll be prolific in front of goal o.

Enough of all these single goal margins. :mad:

kajifu wrote:VIEW FROM THE DUGOUT
Sheffield United manager Chris Wilder: "Arsenal are a historic, iconic club and it is another brilliant fixture for us.
"I thought we played well against Liverpool but we need to pick up something from the game this time and we believe we can do that. We went after Liverpool when we could and picked our times, and we will do that against Arsenal.
"We are competitive and we fancy our chances and we are bullish. At the same time, however, understanding the threat and pace and power that Arsenal have in the top end of the pitch - we must respect that.But 3 points is a must today.

We are in trouble ooooh
I dey shake o. :scared:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Predicted lineup :

Source

I don dey shake oooh . a must win game for us

kajifu wrote:VIEW FROM THE DUGOUT

We are in trouble ooooh
I dey shake o. :scared:
Ha you dey shake also?
Wow we are in trouble oooh an away game.
FA is planning to bring Arsenal down.
Have you notice we have been playing Monday now like 3 times since season start then play Thursday and sunday while City playing Saturday and Wednesday Cl then sunday give them chances.I know FA will try to stop us...

We need to write to FA while every time we have a game on Thursday they will schedule us to play on Monday.

we are the Arsenal. As the famous Globy likes to say, It has to be Arsenal for Life!

Robby, on the green grass, abi? Where is Laca? We are almost looking the part...minus Xhaka, plus Laca, plus LT, plus Holding, plus/minus Ozil, plus/minus Mustafi

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

On the bright side Willock gets the nod but..again Xhaka starts... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Downside no Bellerin and all of Torreira, Laca, Holding on the bench..... :???: :???: :???: :???:

Emery remains his own worst enemy.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Xhaka has some serious medicine man :curse: :curse: :curse:

Vivienne Meidema also made the Female Ballon d'Or list.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:we are the Arsenal. As the famous Globy likes to say, It has to be Arsenal for Life!

Robby, on the green grass, abi? Where is Laca? We are almost looking the part...minus Xhaka, plus Laca, plus LT, plus Holding, plus/minus Ozil, plus/minus Mustafi
Chief Shefield united is no joke ooh and we are playing away.
Chief will you do the honor and bring us luck by opening a game thread?
Thanks Chief

Siddonlook11 wrote:Xhaka has some serious medicine man :curse: :curse: :curse:

tell me about it. At least if we're not playing Ozil, and Xhaka must play, move am forward.

By the way, someone said he was exceptional for Switzerland last week? what position was he playing?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:we are the Arsenal. As the famous Globy likes to say, It has to be Arsenal for Life!

Chief Shefield united is no joke ooh and we are playing away.
Chief will you do the honor and bring us luck by opening a game thread?
Thanks Chief

epl is not supposed to be a joke. You prepare for war with the best army you have, leave it all on the pitch, and take the outcome.

Tunisian Gooner wrote: On the bright side Willock gets the nod but..again Xhaka starts... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Downside no Bellerin and all of Torreira, Laca, Holding on the bench..... :???: :???: :???: :???:

Are they fit to play?
Xhaka likely using charm to be starting and captain of Arsenal football club.Emery will not last long playing wrong players

Siddonlook11 wrote:Xhaka has some serious medicine man :curse: :curse: :curse:
Honestly look at his background they do have charm,no way can he be playing ahead of others base on merit
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Tunisian Gooner wrote: On the bright side Willock gets the nod but..again Xhaka starts... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Downside no Bellerin, Tierney and all of Torreira, Laca, Holding on the bench..... :???: :???: :???: :???:

Are they fit to play?
Xhaka likely using charm to be starting and captain of Arsenal football club.Emery will not last long playing wrong players
If they're on the bench they're fit enough to play.

Don't kid ourselves Unai saving his last get out of jail free card.

Bellerin, Holding, Laca & Tierney fitness is the excuse card that has been played time & again when Arsenal performance is routinely dire.

Emery gets one more week to play that card should Arsenal produce another shite display.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Here we go.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Seriously!! What is this guy doing with Tierney on the bench? What da hell is this?!! :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Oh my goodness!! Mike Dean is the referee!! This is not looking good tonight!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That is not a penalty?!!

That was a wicked tackle on Auba sha o