The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

I haven’t seen a a definitive word but it seems that LT fractured his ankle [sighs]!
I’d be shocked if this lad plays another game 4 Arsenal.
Why would he want 2 come back?
Arteta clearly doesn’t know how or when 2 use him and the league just seems 2 fast and physical 4 a man of his size.
He is better off in Italy.
Hopefully the team can get some decent money 4 him and get a big, mobile ball playing CDM.

Sleaky72 wrote:I haven’t seen a a definitive word but it seems that LT fractured his ankle [sighs]!
Arteta clearly doesn’t know how or when 2 use him and the league just seems 2 fast and physical 4 a man of his size.
Hopefully the team can get some decent money 4 him and get a big, mobile ball playing CDM.
So Arteta not knowing how to use him is what led to Torreira getting injured? Baba not disrespect you are trying too hard...haba You for kuku blame Arteta for the injury then...smdh

Sleaky72 wrote:I haven’t seen a a definitive word but it seems that LT fractured his ankle [sighs]!
So Arteta not knowing how to use him is what led to Torreira getting injured? Baba not disrespect you are trying too hard...haba You for kuku blame Arteta for the injury then...smdh
Big Rob welcome back.
I see you’ve been hiding since the Greek Job @ the Emirates.
Welcome back 2 cherry picking and distorting my comments.

Sleaky72 wrote:
Big Rob welcome back.
I see you’ve been hiding since the Greek Job @ the Emirates.
Welcome back 2 cherry picking and distorting my comments.
Facts not feeling,Arsenal was expose none of them come to tell us how good the team is under Lord Arteta.

Moyes saying he knows Arteta and he will try to end his 15 run away to Arsenal without a win.
Hope Arteta and the boys win big

kajifu wrote:Moyes saying he knows Arteta and he will try to end his 15 run away to Arsenal without a win.

The are playing well now but we will beat them - That Antonio na real jam body footballer reminds me of Anichebe :atc:

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Siddonlook11 wrote::evil: :evil: :evil:

How did Choski get Telles and Ziyech combined for 53 M ??

E dey pain me o
why e dey pain you? We have Pepe for higher than that sef
rather than buy Pepe last year, I would have taken Sarr and kept Iwobi. But what do I know.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Arsenal from is not a serious club, and it all starts with the owners. Kroenkes are apathetic to winning.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote:Arsenal from is not a serious club, and it all starts with the owners. Kroenkes are apathetic to winning.
Quite a shocking statement.
Check out Arsenals NET transfer spending over the last two seasons and rephrase ur comments.
Might wanna question who’s making transfer decisions rather than the ones writing the checks!

Siddonlook11 wrote:
kajifu wrote:Moyes saying he knows Arteta and he will try to end his 15 run away to Arsenal without a win.

The are playing well now but we will beat them - That Antonio na real jam body footballer reminds me of Anichebe :atc:
Just like we beat the greek team at emirate right?This team you just cant trust them but hope they surprise you with a win.
West Ham vs Liverpool was a good game and that Antonio scared me against Mustafi...

I look at this lineup and I’m tempted to start saying my Hail Mary’s.
Only God will help us today.

Xhaka useless already!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Martin Atkinson is a big cheat of a ref i don't know what they have against Arsenal :curse: :curse: :curse:

This is absolute crap so far. Smh.
Diabolical clueless football. I’m curious what game necessitated this lineup?
So far, so bloody poor!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ceballos is taking too many touches release the ball quickly.

If WH wasn’t so shyt they could’ve easily been up by three or four.
Ceballos is the only player with any kind of class or desire.
What clown leaves Auba on the wing when we need goals?
This is shambolic so far!

What a crap half of football.

How is Arsenal not down by 2+ goals in this game is mystery in itself.

Where is Big Rob?
Only Lady Luck and a shyt West Ham team have saved Arsenal so far.
Facts not Feelings :taunt: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Look @ Sokra?
Why?
You had cover there?
No need for the yellow and dangerous free kick
Arsenal getting bullied @ home

Arsenal on the rope.

Edwin Nkolika wasn’t ready at Leeds and isn’t now. With points as precious as a golden ring in the palm of Sméagol Gollum, Diet PepG’s decision to start the former bordered on delusional arrogance. Not good enough yet and certainly not needed now. Was it inconceivable to move Ogbuefi central and go with any of the other half bakes wide, or switch to a formation more befitting of the players at one’s disposal. 3 points a must.