The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

This thing is their captain? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Their former manager was an underwear model and now this thing is their captain! No wonder they are weak and girly! :rotf: :rotf:

I will be coming back to read commentary from hardcore Arsenal fans like Danfo Driver and BigPokey.

Fellas, don't disappoint me o... :D :taunt:

Ozil need to honestly step up today,

Mustafi down,so Holding warming up

The outcome of this match will determine my final views on Arteta. I know it’s early but it seems he is more interested In making friends ....

Ozil need to go honestly,if Arteta think he can count on such players he will not last.

Has anyone seen Ozil?

If found please report to Arsenal Police command. :roll:

Sleaky72 wrote:The outcome of this match will determine my final views on Arteta. I know it’s early but it seems he is more interested In making friends ....
He will not last if he doesnt wake up and be ruthless.

cchinukw wrote:Has anyone seen Ozil?

:taunt: :taunt:

Pepe you tool!

cchinukw wrote:Has anyone seen Ozil?

:taunt: :taunt:
Reward go dey o 8-)

Sleaky72 wrote:The outcome of this match will determine my final views on Arteta. I know it’s early but it seems he is more interested In making friends ....
He will not last if he doesnt wake up and be ruthless.
Don’t even care any more .. lemme continue enjoying Chris Wilder. Vs Pep

Is the guy from loan from Real worst that can't play few minutes ?

Mustafi Mustafi,shake my head

David Luiz is either a f000l or he has taken egunje! No serious footballer will take a red card in that circumstance! That makes no sense!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mustafi :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Now, Chelsea, go on a finish them! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

There is no way Arsenal will make money off Mustafi. No one will buy him

**** Arteta ,who still play Mustafi ?

Agent Luiz!

danfo driver wrote:David Luiz is either a f000l or he has taken egunje! No serious footballer will take a red card in that circumstance! That makes no sense!
Comon!

Where does that leave Mustafi then?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

F*ck off Mikel Arteta 4 playing Mustafi and F*ck Off Ozil and all the Zombies that worship that Gash Twat. That does it! I’m done bloody club!
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

balo wrote:Agent Luiz!

Or agent Mustafi?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp