The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

...if Arsenal is relegated Nigeria will become a better place.
All the big men, season ticket holders who flood London to watch dem play will stay home and do some thing productive for Nigeria :thumbs:

We will be fine. Team just needs to pull together, fight for every possession, get back to the basics, and string a couple of wins together. Securing the new manager couldn't be more important at this point cause Freddie, though he has my support, doesn't seem to be bold enough to make strong decisions. The Board has to get it right this time or....

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:We will be fine. Team just needs to pull together, fight for every possession, get back to the basics, and string a couple of wins together. Securing the new manager couldn't be more important at this point cause Freddie, though he has my support, doesn't seem to be bold enough to make strong decisions. The Board has to get it right this time or....
did you read the breaking news, Chelsea's ban lifted :D

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Being in the Europa competition means many of our big hitters get rest yet we seem to tire quickly in these matches. Only last season, there was a lot of noise about Unai adding some gym extensions pitchside.
Arsenal, confident or not has to play a block thereby shielding our central defence - it's utter delusion for LT playing as a box-2-box. I expected Per to really push & drill that.
If Freddie wants the job, you must respect balance - it's suicidal playing Auba & Ozil as widemen in a team that concedes a lot of territory - you're overworking the FBs with widemen poor at tracking back.
Simply.it's dumb playing Auba, a golden boot winner wide.
Our inability to play possession footie for prolonged periods after some 15months is disturbing. We must start from defence, sad, we can't sustain presses cos of fitness issues - play the workmen & less flair. The industry of Elneny is greatly missed.
Arsenal are right to not want to spend sick sums to get a big name manager - try getting Freddie to get some experienced coaches on his staff. A few out there!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

[/video] :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: the bobo dey blame Chelsea because them give assanal Luiz :lol: :lol: :lol:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ojafranpa wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:Took the 2/3/4-0 comfortable home wins Wenger produced year on year for granted. Used to rinse these teams at home for fun.
Please stop. Wenger is part responsible for the current mess.
You will never understand.
...at all...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:Took the 2/3/4-0 comfortable home wins Wenger produced year on year for granted. Used to rinse these teams at home for fun.
...at all...
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: i am enjoying this...assanal fans beefing :lol: :lol:

[/video] :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: this is some funny ish

say 10 words without swearing :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: see fight from min 2.12 to 5.29

I am waiting for Waffiman's match report before commenting. I want the multi colored posts please :)

wanaj0 wrote:I am waiting for Waffiman's match report before commenting. I want the multi colored posts please :)
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

why are assanal fans fighting Simon Jordan

sam Allardyce is available

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

So, Emeribe was the problem?

this assanal season thread must remain as the first topic on this sub forum.... you people aren't going to vanish because of no wins in 9 matches... that cchukuwuwuwu don vanish, dey take style claim NHS :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:this assanal season thread must remain as the first topic on this sub forum.... you people aren't going to vanish because of no wins in 9 matches... that cchukuwuwuwu don vanish, dey take style claim NHS :lol: :lol: :lol:
Chinwuruwuru is a sycophant and a coward. :rotf: :rotf: not surprised the reptile has vanished :lol:

they've given up :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Apparently Stan being a cheapskate, not happy with shilling out for departed AW and Emery, does not want to meet market value for an established manager.

I say again a Leeds Utd like catastrophe unfolding before us.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Apparently Stan being a cheapskate, not happy with shilling out for departed AW and Emery, does not want to meet market value for an established manager.

I say again a Leeds Utd like catastrophe unfolding before us.
go get a job or channel your energy on tunisa football... you matter not when it comes to assanal, you are just some internet spammer, you can cry from now until next new month, you no matter

elerineye wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:
...at all...
While you guys were in denial, I was predicting the current state of affairs.

I was already conditioned to Arsenal being a mid level team.

I have just learnt to chop rice and leave stone.

Bigpokey24 wrote:this assanal season thread must remain as the first topic on this sub forum.... you people aren't going to vanish because of no wins in 9 matches... that cchukuwuwuwu don vanish, dey take style claim NHS :lol: :lol: :lol:
Chinwuruwuru is a sycophant and a coward. :rotf: :rotf: not surprised the reptile has vanished :lol:
I dey o. How is ya red stain na after the rape scandal? :taunt:

Bigpokey24 wrote:they've given up :lol: :lol: :lol:
For wia?

Actor nor dey die. :)

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

This season has been very interesting. Reminds me a bit of Dortmund in 2015 season when they were fighting relegation after being runners up the season before. They managed to pick up and finish 7th that season.

Also note then that it was Mr Klopp that was in charge with Auba and Sokratis in that team. Anyway, will enter siddon look mode and home this form ends soon.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.