The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

ojafranpa
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by ojafranpa »

Siddonlook11 wrote:The fear Unai coached into this team will take 2 seasons to remove !!

They are so so lily livered !!
You are getting the jist..Emery destroyed the soul of the team. Raul need to follow him though.
Last edited by ojafranpa on Thu Dec 12, 2019 8:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ha we fit open nyash 5-0 ooooh and comot for Europa

Siddonlook11 wrote:The fear Unai coached into this team will take 2 seasons to remove !!

Wunna don come again,Emery is gone,he had a very poor team from Wenger.Our issue did not start with him but you can blame it all on him.

So nor be juju cause am :tic:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

kajifu wrote:Ha we fit open nyash 5-0 ooooh and comot for Europa
That wouldn't be such a bad thing would it? Does it look like they are going to win it anyways? Might as well bounce out now and save ourselves the stress and pain of Thursday football.

From the description of the goals on BBC, looks like complete shambolic defending as usual.

Saka to Lacaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Just like that 2-2

For God's sake stop passing back to the blaaady keeperrrrrrrrrrr

Saaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I see Martinelli entrance has done it again....He enters and two goals are scored...
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

If only this team could just keep clean sheets or at the very minimum concede only one goal per game....*WISTFUL* :sneaky: :sneaky:

They finally wake up and its that boy Martinelli ...that boy is a Gem ..see hustling ...

So nor be juju cause am :tic:
We had issue then add juju that haters did on us,if you think there is no juju then the joke is on you.
When the man from Benin said Leeds will need to come and beg him or they will never come back to EPL again until he died.He died this summer and dont be surprise Leeds will soon see epl.
Almost 15 years today when he make that statement

A sign of a fearful team is when players turn their back on shots ...Arsenal never did that with Wenger ..now everyone does it with this team Everyone !!..

We can still top our group oooh its 2-2 in Germany oooh

@SDL, re: ‘the fear Emeribe...’, Circ du Casuistry’s in town evidently. If Emeribe’s ills are so lingering, what of the decade and more during which merely taking part was considered badge of honour (4th the unseeable trophy). Absolute garbage, if Freddie Gunnar Ljungberg is man enough, big and bad enough for the gig, then the ghosts of Christmas past and Emeribe yam festival are banished, quick fast like Ramadan, it’s the rap phenomenon, don dada.

These men are well paid, able bodied professionals who, truth be told, are mostly shite and should be playing their trade at Fenerbahce and alike.

Sorry to our haterz. We made it through.

Must be tough for ya lot :taunt:

This is ONE MAD team!

Siddonlook11 wrote:A sign of a fearful team is when players turn their back on shots ...Arsenal never did that with Wenger ..now everyone does it with this team Everyone !!..
How soon you guys forget?
Mustafi,Monreal,Ramsey, etc

We top our group oooooh,now someone else will face Inter,Ajax

kajifu wrote:We top our group oooooh,now someone else will face Inter,Ajax
Juju nor work abi? :P

Listening 2 some, you would think Arsenal under Wenger were winning champions leagues and the EPL on a yearly basis, whilst keeping clean sheets and bullying big teams on the road

cchinukw wrote:Sorry to our haterz. We made it through.

Must be tough for ya lot :taunt:
Juju man Danfo likely forget we had a game today.
Lets not make them angry before sunday game