The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Does this Mesut Ozil understand dribbling N shooting R part of the game?

Mikel make som bloody changes.

Palace is leading City,

Ozzie Bloody Hell!!!!

Sleaky72 wrote:Does this Mesut Ozil understand dribbling N shooting R part of the game?

He can not give what he doesnt have.Only good at picking passes but even at that he has been average in recent years.

Saka best player. Leno is drunk. AMN na wa. Mustafi no be player. Pepe is still playing backyard "choosing". Ozil's passing is off, and with his "lack of energy", not so good looking.

Torreira and Luiz doing well. Xhaka has been average, but he saved us when Leno had a brain fart.

What has Ozil and Pepe contribute in this game so far?I hope last 30 minutes they come correct for Arsenal sake and their own form.
Also Laca need to step up,has he even had a shot ?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Saka best player. Leno is drunk. AMN na wa. Mustafi no be player. Pepe is still playing backyard "choosing". Ozil's passing is off, and with his "lack of energy", not so good looking.

Torreira and Luiz doing well. Xhaka has been average, but he saved us when Leno had a brain fart.
Chief you t alk correct,That Saka na baller,at LB he has done perfect
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Saka best player. Leno is drunk. AMN na wa. Mustafi no be player. Pepe is still playing backyard "choosing". Ozil's passing is off, and with his "lack of energy", not so good looking.

I don't know, I think Ozil has done well for me. He's at least worked hard and tracked back severally. Pepe is an enigma i tell you. He's had some brilliant flashes but he's just so annoying at times. Mustafi after some really poor defensive instincts in the first half has been ok but you never know with that guy until after the final whistle!
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Nketiah for Laca. I have seen enough from Lacazette the guy has contributed zilch to this game.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Sleaky72 wrote:Does this Mesut Ozil understand dribbling N shooting R part of the game?

He can not give what he doesnt have.Only good at picking passes but even at that he has been average in recent years.

Maybe move Xhaka to Ozil's role, take out Ozil and bring in El Neny? Oops...fera catch me as I remember Guendozi.

Chief you t alk correct,That Saka na baller,at LB he has done perfect
That’s the same kiddo the wise heads were slating the coach 4 using!

VAR PLEASE INTERVENE THATS A BLOODY PK. Wow no PK. Can this team ever catch a bloody break. Arteta wants 2 lose this game with his non substitutions. Whassup with dis man?
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Arteta needs to make some changes. Sheffield regaining momentum here..
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That is a PK!!!

This VAR sef,how is that not a PK
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Oh my goodness!!! VAR doesn't consider that a PK. What da hell??? :veryangry:

SylverEagles wrote:

I don't know, I think Ozil has done well for me. He's at least worked hard and tracked back severally. Pepe is an enigma i tell you. He's had some brilliant flashes but he's just so annoying at times. Mustafi after some really poor defensive instincts in the first half has been ok but you never know with that guy until after the final whistle!

the standards for Ozil are for tracking back? He IS our No10, remember? I don't see him taking on and beating anyone.

Arteta you are allow to make changes

Sleaky72 wrote:VAR PLEASE INTERVENE THATS A BLOODY PK. Wow no PK. Can this team ever catch a bloody break. Arteta wants 2 lose this game with his non substitutions. Whassup with dis man?

stone cold PK

SylverEagles wrote:

the standards for Ozil are for tracking back? He IS our No10, remember? I don't see him taking on and beating anyone.
Bruv these Ozil fanboys are like Zombies. . And I mean the lot of ‘em. U can’t reason wit fanatics.
Big free kick coming up

Laca is subbed and looks like he wants to fight Arteta :sneaky: Nketiah is on. And by fighting, I meant the initial look. He started clapping the crowd after wards

I don't like this sub....should have been Nketiah for Ozil, with Laca playing Ozil's role....but I be fan, not coach.