Page 1 of 459

The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:42 pm
by Robbynice
Welcome to The Arsenal FC new season thread for 2019-2020.

2018-2019 wasn't a memorable season for so many reasons but we look forward and move forward from hereon.

All the best this year to Unai and the team!

Best wishes to all of our potential new signings!

Long live The Arsenal FC - The deeper the foundation, the stronger the fortress.

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:48 pm
by Nkume

Chei! Why Robby?!

Make I no talk ...

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:51 pm
by Robbynice
Nkume wrote::rotf:

Chei! Why Robby?!

Make I no talk ...
Think about it, what is the worse that can happen? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 8:06 pm
by cchinukw

Chei! Why Robby?!

Make I no talk ...
This thread you started :laugh:

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 8:11 pm
by Robbynice

Chei! Why Robby?!

Make I no talk ...
This thread you started :laugh:
I am loving this. This season will be an interesting one... :D

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 8:11 pm
by azuka

Chei! Why Robby?!

Make I no talk ...
Same thoughts too. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 8:26 pm
by Cito
Think about it, jinx multiplied by jinx can only yield a positive. Good one Robby. Arsenal will have a good season. :D

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 8:35 pm
by kajifu
God please this should be our year oooh.A broken clock is right twice,hopefully is Robby year to shine and beloved shine as well.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 8:36 pm
by kajifu
So who is leaving and who is coming in?
Gabriel Martinelli first signing of the season.
Emery and the board this have a lot of work to do.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 8:37 pm
by kajifu
Robbynice wrote:Welcome to The Arsenal FC new season thread for 2019-2020.

2018-2019 wasn't a memorable season for so many reasons but we look forward and move forward from hereon.

All the best this year to Unai and the team!

Best wishes to all of our potential new signings!

Long live The Arsenal FC - The deeper the foundation, the stronger the fortress.
Hopefully you get it right with us by God grace.
MAKE ARSENAL GREAT AGAIN

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 8:42 pm
by kajifu
OGA ROBBY I DON DEY SHAKE OOOH AS YOU OPEN THREAD...
WHAT IF YOU GET IT WRONG,ARE WE HEADING TO CHAMPIONSHIP OR OUTSIDE TOP 7 NO EUROPA?
OGA CALLY THIS IS ON YOU IF SUCH HAPPEN.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 9:03 pm
by Cally
Long live Robby. Long live the Arsenal FC.

May this season bring good tidings.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 9:42 pm
:D so will assanal finish top 4?

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 9:44 pm
by Robbynice
Bigpokey24 wrote::D so will assanal finish top 4?
Your first post on the thread. I am quite certain it wouldn't be your last... :D

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 9:44 pm
by Robbynice
Cally wrote:Long live Robby. Long live the Arsenal FC.

May this season bring good tidings.
Amen to that baba! :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 11:25 pm
Kajifu, guess you guys dey drag leg:

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 11:30 pm
I need to speak to Lyon's director of transfers! What a masterful person he/she must be :clap: :clap:

I just looked at their transfer and good grief! They are actually buying some of the most talented players in Europe for affordable prices, while selling for premium.

They have gotten Kone (12m Euros) and Thiago from Lille (25m Euros). Two of the very best players in Ligue 1 last season and now, Andersen (25m Euros). :clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:04 am
by Nkume
danfo driver wrote:Kajifu, guess you guys dey drag leg:
Teirney is also about to go to Napoli. Rubbish misers!

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:32 am
by balo
The player Arsenal needed has signed for SPURS.

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:37 am
balo wrote:The player Arsenal needed has signed for SPURS.
Spurs is now a bigger attraction for players than Arsenal

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 1:47 am
Assnal nah Mickey mouse club..serial Europa league participant

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 1:54 am
by bouncino
Arsenal is indeed a great club. Barely hours of opening season thread, closet fans are here already. And they say they don’t love Arsenal. SMH

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 2:08 am
Na true? Odiegwu!