The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

jdizzy
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by jdizzy »

This Werner to Chelsea deal gives me hope that Auba re-signs with Arsenal. Chelsea, ManU, PSG, Real Madrid and Barcelona were the realistic destinations.
PSG may be closed with Icardi permanent signing
Same with Chelsea and Werner
It doesn't seem that Real fancies Auba as much as he does them
ManU I struggle to see paying for a 30year old with recent focus on younger talent.
Barca seems all-in for Lautauro Martinez
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

so in 2 weeks assanal go play City :lol: :lol: :lol:

jdizzy wrote:This Werner to Chelsea deal gives me hope that Auba re-signs with Arsenal. Chelsea, ManU, PSG, Real Madrid and Barcelona were the realistic destinations.
PSG may be closed with Icardi permanent signing
Same with Chelsea and Werner
It doesn't seem that Real fancies Auba as much as he does them
ManU I struggle to see paying for a 30year old with recent focus on younger talent.
Barca seems all-in for Lautauro Martinez
Auba will not resign because assanl has a 30 year old policy contract limit , similar with Chelsea...Chelsea only gives a year contract to players who are 30

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... s-22150281

Saw the goal highlights of the six goal smashing of Charlton in a closed door friendly
but the tactical breakdown from the mirror of the tactical adjustments
from M.A make 4 interesting reading.
Seems Maitland-Niles finally got a run
Thru the middle and Haka got 2
play with Dani.
Well we shall see how the homecoming
Game will unfold on the 17th.

Gunners got smoked by Brentford?
Hope it ain’t gonna be a cricket score
@ the Etihad :lol:

Sleaky72 wrote:Gunners got smoked by Brentford?

Just saw the highlights. The D is still useless and Lacazette is still giving the ball away near our 18.

Molue Conductor wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:Gunners got smoked by Brentford?

Just saw the highlights. The D is still useless and Lacazette is still giving the ball away near our 18.
David the Leader Luis and Maitland-Niles were also
culpable for giveaways that led 2 goals.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

The media is just crazy.

Arsenal beat Charlton 6-0 and no one said anything. Arsenal lose 3-2 to Brentford and all of a sudden everything falling apart. Even Paul Merson has started talking that he fears for Arsenals focus without fans Because of how they lost etc etc etc.

Oya, Spurs lost to Norwich and Man Utd lost to West Brom whose 2 positions higher than Brentford in the Championship at Old Trafford, I hope their season is crumbling too and we are fearing for them? Make the media begin to talk now. They wouldn’t because Arsenal is their Scapegoat.

Nonsense people.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3dLlXG ... ture=share[/video]

{sighs}
Mate sent me this, and I can only dream! :winking:
That boy is too good 4 Arsenal but is exactly what they
need @ the Emirates.

Sure doesn’t look like Auba wants 2 stay @the Emirates.
Frankly I can’t blame him.
https://arseblog.news/2020/06/aubameyan ... my-career/

Chei assanal fans don begin fear again :rotf: city says hello

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqyczhzxhOM[/video]
anniversary aka de ja vu

assanla fans are hiding, una don give up already kai :boo: :boo: :boo:

peron33uk wrote:The media is just crazy.

Arsenal beat Charlton 6-0 and no one said anything. Arsenal lose 3-2 to Brentford and all of a sudden everything falling apart. Even Paul Merson has started talking that he fears for Arsenals focus without fans Because of how they lost etc etc etc.

Oya, Spurs lost to Norwich and Man Utd lost to West Brom whose 2 positions higher than Brentford in the Championship at Old Trafford, I hope their season is crumbling too and we are fearing for them? Make the media begin to talk now. They wouldn’t because Arsenal is their Scapegoat.

Nonsense people.
Arsenal is a poor team,those teamsare better that is why peopledont make too much noise when they open nyash.
Look at the standing and Europe,we are out not been in CL for a minute.

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanla fans are hiding, una don give up already kai :boo: :boo: :boo:
Please stop it,we have a big problem COVID19 affected us than any other team.We only get to Manchester today few minutes ago and then straight to Stadium.So the game is already a win for City but we will make it hard for them

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanla fans are hiding, una don give up already kai :boo: :boo: :boo:
Please stop it,we have a big problem COVID19 affected us than any other team.We only get to Manchester today few minutes ago and then straight to Stadium.So the game is already a win for City but we will make it hard for them
excuses... the entire world has been affected by the corona virus

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Football is back and Arsenal is back with befuddling linesups :???: :???:

Man City

31 Ederson
2 Walker
50 García
14 Laporte
22 Mendy
21 Silva
8 Gündogan
17 De Bruyne
26 Mahrez
9 Gabriel Jesus
7 Sterling

Substitutes
10 Agüero
11 Zinchenko
16 Rodri
19 Sané
20 Bernardo Silva
25 Fernandinho
30 Otamendi
33 Carson
47 Foden

Arsenal

1 Leno
2 Bellerín
22 Marí
20 Mustafi
3 Tierney
34 Xhaka
29 Guendouzi
30 Nketiah
28 Willock
77 Saka
14 Aubameyang

Substitutes
8 Ceballos
9 Lacazette
15 Maitland-Niles
19 Pépé
23 David Luiz
24 Nelson
26 Martínez
31 Kolasinac
35 Martinelli

excuses... the entire world has been affected by the corona virus
Our coach was affected,we start training just last week

Idont want to complain with Arteta line up may be he know what he is doing with this long period of no football.
Also we can make 5 changes

I don dey shake oooh,hope Arteta will out-coach Pep

Sleaky72 wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3dLlXG ... ture=share[/video]

{sighs}
Mate sent me this, and I can only dream! :winking:
That boy is too good 4 Arsenal but is exactly what they
need @ the Emirates.
Give A.MadridOzil,Laca,Xhaka take this boy

80 million pounds pepe still on the bench , maybe bobo needs this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDJw79JzFNs[/video]

Wow so Ozil is fit but was drop not even on the bench....
I wish this summer is his last for beloved