The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Arsenal is the guys in red Incase anyone is confused.

Mister Dolly wrote:Players look uninterested. Bad passes, loss of possession, lack of intensity. Players like Ozil doing absolutely #$% all. What's Xhaka doing on the pitch?
Aren’t they the so called Talismen?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

For goodness sake Brighton is outplaying Arsenal at the Emirates. Is this some nightmare I need to wake up from? :scared: :scared:

No serious player will want to come to Arsenal now. We are a miserable has been with no hope of redemption with dirty Stan in charge.

Hope you are enjoying you loot dirty Stan and baby Josh.

How could that not go in? That has 2 be buried from that cross

wait oo, Brighton has more shots and more possession than assanal at the emirates...oh boy

ArsenalAway TeamBrighton
Possession
Home46%Away54%
Shots
Home3Away8
Shots on Target
Home1Away5

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

The tactics are right, the personnel is right......this is a confidence issue. I like the look of the team...
To God be the glory
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

This defense is terrible
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Xhaka :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

This is all coaching.Willock should not be starting any EPL game at this point. Totally hogwash .

Mister Dolly wrote:This defense is terrible
There is no defense.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

SylverEagles wrote:For goodness sake Brighton is outplaying Arsenal at the Emirates. Is this some nightmare I need to wake up from? :scared: :scared:
Not sure you wanna wake up to the reality bro
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Btw people need to lay off Xhaka, he has been our best player after Leno since Emeribe left.
To God be the glory
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Skylolo wrote:The tactics are right, the personnel is right......this is a confidence issue. I like the look of the team...
Sky baba this team need a seasoned coach trust me.

No more gloss. Arsenal now running about like headless chickens.

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

ojafranpa wrote:This is all coaching.Willock should not be starting any EPL game at this point. Totally hogwash .
Agree, he is a weak link. Surely Pepe can’t be worse than this....
To God be the glory
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Willock can't pick the right pass

I dey laugh to release tension. :laugh: :laugh:

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Sokratis is a waste pipe

cchinukw wrote:No serious player will want to come to Arsenal now. We are a miserable has been with no hope of redemption with dirty Stan in charge.

Hope you are enjoying you loot dirty Stan and baby Josh.
but you people kept on attacking bigpokey and insulting him...the worst part is yall had a whatapps meeting to block bigpokey( maybe not you, but una leader waffi had a meeting with his fellow stooges ) not knowing say nah jinx una jinx una sef.... on the real , even though i fo not wish assanal well at all at all.... it's kind of boring beating down on a team as bad as assanal

NOT :D :D :D :D I am enjoying this like no tomorrow, feels like a 1999 party...may the pain and suffering continue, you people will sopn play ManCIty :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kpiom.