The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

danfo driver wrote:SERGE GNABRY, CHAMPION LEAGUE WINNER (2020)

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
buhahaha unku stop it abeg. Serge reps Munich now. Hes trying to forget his days at Arsenal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: Fri Dec 20, 2019 11:25 am
bepanda wrote:I don't care how many tap-ins Auba has scored, based on his style, Auba is not a typical Arsenal player. The man has ZERO technical abilities. ZERO. Can't cross, can't shoot, can't dribble, can't head, can't pass, ... Come on man !!!
Good luck to him at Real Sociedad. Real Madrid will never sign him. Not in anyone's dreams !!!
Arsenal can get better players. We need to rebuild from the ground up and find more complete players ... rather than specialists, who are completely incompetent, when asked to play out of position.
Bepanda
ohenhen1 wrote:It will shock me if Aubameyang doesn't force a move away from the club. I think he has one year left in his contract. If I was him, I would definitely want to join Real Madrid or another champions league club.
It will be good for both sides. Hopefully, this can be done amicably and he'll have a superb support cast to help him bang in more goals.
I have made my peace for the day this imminent move happens and wish him all the best.
My issue is that in spite of his effectiveness in front of goal, he rarely scores more than one per game.

Yes - When you look at the season tally, it is high but spread it per game in a porous Arsenal side and you begin to see his overall value come into quesion.
how many goals should he score per game?
He should score at least 2 goals in succession consistently to be considered prolific or a match winner.